WETIN BUNDESLIGA TAKE DO EPL THIS WEEK?

Re: WETIN BUNDESLIGA TAKE DO EPL THIS WEEK?

anointed wrote:Why are usual suspects not commenting? Last time out when the tide was the other way round, dem no gree us hear word.

Not even that Moyes won 3-0 in La Liga has made anyone wax lyrical but wait until he loses a couple of games and EPL will be in trouble.
This just shows that all these comparisons are just vacuous. The tide of football results regularly turns hither and thither. Simple.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

To be honest, comparisons are getting ridiculous. Could one check how the La Liga teams excepting the normal two did this week.

Cristao II wrote:To be honest, comparisons are getting ridiculous. Could one check how the La Liga teams excepting the normal two did this week.
seeing as our resident Sevillan missed this thread....

Juve (2-0) Sevilla
Atl Madrid (1-2) Benfica
Lyon (0-1) Valenthia

Cristao II wrote:To be honest, comparisons are getting ridiculous. Could one check how the La Liga teams excepting the normal two did this week.

Juve (2-0) Sevilla
Atl Madrid (1-2) Benfica
Lyon (0-1) Valenthia
i will ask what you asked in the other thread, what do Sevilla, Athletico and Valencia have to do with the best league in the world vs. the Bundesliga??

Na wow for oga tfco,i dont know how are go do when manu beat us this sunday.
I hope you no go be too hard on us Arsenal fans

King Futcha wrote:

Juve (2-0) Sevilla
Atl Madrid (1-2) Benfica
Lyon (0-1) Valenthia
i will ask what you asked in the other thread, what do Sevilla, Athletico and Valencia have to do with the best league in the world vs. the Bundesliga??
Cristao asks a question

Tf answers

Queenie is confused...

King Futcha wrote:

Juve (2-0) Sevilla
Atl Madrid (1-2) Benfica
Lyon (0-1) Valenthia
Cristao asks a question

Tf answers

Queenie is confused...
you answered a question? that is definitely a first.

King Futcha wrote:

Juve (2-0) Sevilla
Atl Madrid (1-2) Benfica
Lyon (0-1) Valenthia
Cristao asks a question

Tf answers

Queenie is confused...
you answered a question? that is definitely a first.
hence your confusion.

Arsenal (2-0) Buy-Earn

^just like die grandfafferhathen told them about London, 1945! F**k off home...Air Luftwaffe. Conquer Europe, maybe when London leaves the EU!!!! #1945sayshi

tfco wrote:Arsenal (2-0) Buy-Earn
Chei you no dey forget oooooh

:woot:

Zee where art thou :woot:

:woot:

Zee where art thou :woot:
he will show up next week after the return fixture.
same with ChICken...and Youseless...and mental...and the Sevillan/Evertonian/Malian

now he wants to talk about Champions League results, a few weeks ago you couldn't find him, he must have been in Germany scouting the next Baba Rahman just like Jose did way back.

tfco wrote:Image

King Futcha wrote:now he wants to talk about Champions League results, a few weeks ago you couldn't find him, he must have been in Germany scouting the next Baba Rahman just like Jose did way back.
:roll:
...and the thread title is about what again?

King Futcha wrote:now he wants to talk about Champions League results, a few weeks ago you couldn't find him, he must have been in Germany scouting the next Baba Rahman just like Jose did way back.
yes because all threads on this site stay on topic just like when someone was talking about Barcelona and Chelski and you come in talking about Bale and Ronaldo...

do you have the Group F standings by chance? please post those, thanks in advance.

King Futcha wrote:
yes because all threads on this site stay on topic just like when someone was talking about Barcelona and Chelski and you come in talking about Bale and Ronaldo...

do you have the Group F standings by chance? please post those, thanks in advance.
Thread title

King Futcha wrote: do you have the Group F standings by chance? please post those, thanks in advance.

when bottom of the league team beats league leaders, they should not celebrate because of the standings

...carry on.

King Futcha wrote:

Thread title
a wise man named Barry White once said practice what you preach.

“Bayern will win the Bundesliga without even taking their hands out their pockets,” Ancelotti told La Gazzetta dello Sport.“I must confess that I cannot enjoy Bayern’s games.“There is simply too little real competition.”

Buy-earn enacting revenge for all the EPL abuse on Crappasliga teams

3-0 and there's still 45' to PLAY. :lol: :lol:

come on you goons.....Coach, wtf is wrong with Beloved>>??