Lily Livered 2018/19: Finished 4th in a 3-horse race

Re: The Spurs fans can come out now

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

comical lot.

you give new meaning to the chant "You only sing when you're winning"
look at this yeye grammar patrol. We've lost once in the league this season and we even scored the winning goal ourself. :tic:
So you think we are afraid of opening a thread? Mshhheeeewww.
you have been called out on it several times.

we go see next game

comical lot.

look at this yeye grammar patrol. We've lost once in the league this season and we even scored the winning goal ourself. :tic:

we go see next game
Spurs fans don't do threads. We leave that to our haters :tic:

comical lot.

we go see next game
Called out by a Man Utd fan? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dude stop feeling so self important!!

Cristao II wrote:

comical lot.

we go see next game
Called out by a Man Utd fan? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dude stop feeling so self important!!
Fighting for Europa again this season?

Cristao II wrote:

comical lot.

we go see next game
Fighting for Europa again this season?
How does that affect anything? :???: :???:

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=265236&hilit=spuds&start=299
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

errr chief it seems I have to explain in baby language :tic:

We don't do threads does not mean EVER. It means you're not going to see game after game thread from Spurs fan compared to goons.

I'm sure we've played a lot of games since the one you posted, both EPL and Europa but how many times a week do you see a Spurs game thread?

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

IAG is banned from opening Spurs threads. Pajimoh how many threads IAG don open wey Spurs win the match...

oluwaseye the 1st.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

One defeat in Ten matches notwithstanding the numerous draws is a good platform to build on, kudos to Pochettino and his crew I pray he adds a quality striker and possibly left back in January.
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS

oluwaseye the 1st. wrote:One defeat in Ten matches notwithstanding the numerous draws is a good platform to build on, kudos to Pochettino and his crew I pray he adds a quality striker and possibly left back in January.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

oluwaseye the 1st. wrote:One defeat in Ten matches notwithstanding the numerous draws is a good platform to build on, kudos to Pochettino and his crew I pray he adds a quality striker and possibly left back in January.
Whats wrong with both Rose and Davies? Rose was at fault for conceding the goal yesterday but he has done well this season...

Yes, we do need a striker
oluwaseye the 1st.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

Kenmega, I actually wanted to type right back, I think Kyle Walker needs stiff competition!!! He did excellently well against Bournemouth but in my opinion has too many brain farts!! Brilliant on his day but can be costly on his off days!!
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS

oluwaseye the 1st. wrote:Kenmega, I actually wanted to type right back, I think Kyle Walker needs stiff competition!!! He did excellently well against Bournemouth but in my opinion has too many brain farts!! Brilliant on his day but can be costly on his off days!!
Isn't that why we bought US star Yedlin? I've not seen him play but Sunderland fans seem to be singing his praise. Considering Sunderland's plight any average player might be better than what they are used to

oluwaseye the 1st. wrote:Kenmega, I actually wanted to type right back, I think Kyle Walker needs stiff competition!!! He did excellently well against Bournemouth but in my opinion has too many brain farts!! Brilliant on his day but can be costly on his off days!!
Isn't that why we bought US star Yedlin? I've not seen him play but Sunderland fans seem to be singing his praise. Considering Sunderland's plight any average player might be better than what they are used to
Sunderland isnt a bad side. We gave them Rose and they returned a better LB. Trippier is looking a flop. He is def worse than Kyle Naughton.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

kenmega wrote:Should have been 6-1
No wonder IAG was last seen delivering Spuds' petition to play Bournemouth every weekend, to the FA. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote:
kenmega wrote:Should have been 6-1
No wonder IAG was last seen delivering Spuds' petition to play Bournemouth every weekend, to the FA. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yep it must we wake up time for haters :tic: Good morning. :sneaky:

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: IAG is banned from opening Spurs threads. Pajimoh how many threads IAG don open wey Spurs win the match...
:sneaky:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]Thunder[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]kenmega[/color] wrote: Should have been 6-1
Is there anything wrong with it :mrgreen:? Get your petition to play West Ham every week too :dream:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Thunder[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]kenmega[/color] wrote: Should have been 6-1
Is there anything wrong with it :mrgreen:? Get your petition to play West Ham every week too :dream:.
See how the Spuds crew don show up. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

Someone who supports Spurs can be rightfully classified as a hater....they so hate themselves they had to resort to supporting a team that dishes nothing but heartbreak.
To all my Spurs brothers out there, hang in there you will win something before the turn of the century. :thumb:

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

Someone who supports Spurs can be rightfully classified as a hater....they so hate themselves they had to resort to supporting a team that dishes nothing but heartbreak.
To all my Spurs brothers out there, hang in there you will win something before the turn of the century. :thumb:
:ohmy: :ohmy: :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

Arsenal fans and their poor attempt at grasping logic. Na FA Cup victories dey worry una.

Cristao II wrote:

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

Arsenal fans and their poor attempt at grasping logic. Na FA Cup victories dey worry una.
Wenger has more more silverware at Arsenal than Spuds have won in their whole history. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: