WETIN BUNDESLIGA TAKE DO EPL THIS WEEK?

Re: WETIN BUNDESLIGA TAKE DO EPL THIS WEEK?

“Bayern will win the Bundesliga without even taking their hands out their pockets,” Ancelotti told La Gazzetta dello Sport.“I must confess that I cannot enjoy Bayern’s games.“There is simply too little real competition.”
he's right about today's match that's for sure

tfco wrote:Buy-earn enacting revenge for all the EPL abuse on Crappasliga teams

3-0 and there's still 45' to PLAY. :lol: :lol:

come on you goons.....Coach, wtf is wrong with Beloved>>??
damage control huh, it was all good just a week ago.

you're hurting dude from yesterday lol

no damage control. i call it as it is. Buy-earn spanking Arse.

2 weeks ago, Arse got the result.

DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

tfco wrote:you're hurting dude from yesterday lol

3 nil Bayern, wetin u say now?
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

DAgrin wrote:

the 'Germans' are all out today....lol

read my post above.

by the way Valencia is losing to Gent, La Ligistas tell us :lol:

tfco wrote:Image
then i expect you to plagiarize pics form around the net after the game, thanks in advance.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

DAgrin wrote:

Even Sheffield Wed from the 2nd division spanked the arse 3-0
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

According to people, Arsenal is the only EPL team that plays football. Well those of us that watch the EPL beg to disagree ... unless plays football means willingly open yansh in Europe.

tfco wrote::bump:
Image Image

Looks like the thread opener and Thiefco's team suffered the abuse from Bundesliga teams today

YUJAM wrote:Looks like the thread opener and Thiefco's team suffered the abuse from Bundesliga teams today
How many of them?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

King Futcha wrote:
tfco wrote::bump:
Image Image

see goal! and world class precision surgical incision. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bayern and Wolfsburg have done the biz :taunt:
anointed wrote:
YUJAM wrote:Looks like the thread opener and Thiefco's team suffered the abuse from Bundesliga teams today
How many of them?

So WE are out or is it WE are in the Eurokpako?

Team B crashes out.

Wolf beat United

City spank Moechengladglad.

YUJAM wrote:Bayern and Wolfsburg have done the biz :taunt:
anointed wrote:
How many of them?
Get the smoke out of your system or I sound the fire alarm. What is the relationtionship btw a team being beaten by teams? Did Bayern play yesterday? Which team did Bayern beat that is supported by tfco or me?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

It was a hair-raising encounter
That went to and afro
As Manure's hopes got burnt in Dante's Inferno
Hair today in the CL, gone tomorrow to the Europa
Manure couldn't weave their way out of the group
But it was a close shave
When it was time to use their heads
They came up short on the back and sides

anointed wrote:
YUJAM wrote:Bayern and Wolfsburg have done the biz :taunt:
anointed wrote:
How many of them?
Get the smoke out of your system or I sound the fire alarm. What is the relationtionship btw a team being beaten by teams? Did Bayern play yesterday? Which team did Bayern beat that is supported by tfco or me?
Are you mad cuz it looks like there is smoking coming out of ur ears? :lol:

It looks to me like Bundesliga sides have been on top lately

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

Team B crashes out.

Wolf beat United

City spank Moechengladglad.

spanked the last place team in the group, what an accomplishment.

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

Team B crashes out.

Wolf beat United

City spank Moechengladglad.[/color]
Always team CDEFGHIJKLMNOP :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Typical Germans
#2 in the League
Spanked by #8 in The Best League

AFCON 2017 go sweet o
DNQ no good o

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Typical Germans
#2 in the League
Spanked by #8 in The Best League

AFCON 2017 go sweet o
DNQ no good o