CAPITAL ONE CUP FINAL: YAYA WINS IT FOR CITY on PKs

Anyway let me take my mind off of Arsenal :curse:
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:17 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: CAPITAL ONE CUP FINAL : REDS VS CITY

MANCHESTER CITY TEAM NEWS

Team to play Liverpool: Caballero, Sagna, Kompany, Otamendi, Clichy, Fernandinho, Fernando, Toure, Silva, Sterling, Aguero

Subs: Hart, Kolarov, Zabaleta, Demichelis, Navas, Iheanacho, Bony
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Feb 28, 2016 5:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

LIVERPOOL TEAM NEWS

Team to play Man City: Mignolet, Clyne, Lucas, Sakho, Moreno, Can, Henderson, Milner, Firmino, Coutinho, Sturridge

Subs: Bogdan, Toure, Benteke, Lallana, Allen, Origi, Flanagan

Navas and Bony are back. E go teh before nacho sees green grass again

Joe Hart on the bench??? Hmmmmm

Double KO, SAKHO AND CAN destroy each other :scared:

Ewooo set nutmeg by Raheem on Henderson leading to NFL tackle ...embarrassing :rotf:

This is A very poor display of football by both sides

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...any possibly LINK for this game...help help...

Oh my. This is some bad football.

The sad thing is these are very skillful players for the most part who resort to crisp football because that is the style fans prefer and refs kinda encourage
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

YUJAM wrote:Oh my. This is some bad football.
...bros any link pls. help..

Metho scorpion wrote:
BEIN is showing it

Metho scorpion wrote:...any possibly LINK for this game...help help...
If you have cable its on BeinSports.
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

YUJAM wrote:
Metho scorpion wrote:
BEIN is showing it
...thanks Yujam...just with computer...

What a goal!
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Mignolet is just useless
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Cheiiii Mignolet ohhhhh :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

City draws first blood.

Sometimes teams just need to cut their losses with bad personel. How does a keeper concede a stupid goal like this when your team has worked hard to keep themselves in the game?

Re: CAPITAL ONE CUP FINAL : REDS 0 vs CITY 1

Even his legs would have saved that ball.

Overpaid english player...

lol sterling wth