TOO MANY AFRICANS PLAYING FOR FRANCE

It just didn't feel right to me,Yes they were born there,they only know France and all that stuff. Something about it just don't look right.
Re: TOO MANY AFRICANS PLAYING FOR FRANCE

Someone will soon come along and accuse you of colo mentality amd what not but I admit it ks kind of weird and I wonder how the average french whitey feels. Anyway good for them

Maybe thats why then Romania n's were running extra hard, they didnt fancy losing to an african team :lol:

Samora Machel wrote:Someone will soon come along and accuse you of colo mentality amd what not but I admit it ks kind of weird and I wonder how the average french whitey feels. Anyway good for them

Maybe thats why then Romania n's were running extra hard, they didnt fancy losing to an african team :lol:
Really funny that you said may be they did not fancy open yash to an African team :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

what is that something that doesn't look right about it?

Samora Machel wrote:Someone will soon come along and accuse you of colo mentality
he will accuse himself of colomentality judging by his idiotic comment in the game thread

Samora Machel wrote:Someone will soon come along and accuse you of colo mentality
he will accuse himself of colomentality judging by his idiotic comment in the game thread
Sometimes una need keep away from a thread and let the poster realize the folly of their post. :D

platinum wrote:what is that something that doesn't look right about it?
It doesn't! U can come up with all the sanctimonious crap but it just doesnt look or feel right. its looks like a plantation team.

I have not said anything so I'm not sure what sanctimony you reference here, I am asking you to clarify and expand on what you mean.
Why does it look like a plantation team? Give more meat to the bones of your statement please.

I have not said anything so I'm not sure what sanctimony you reference here, I am asking you to clarify and expand on what you mean.
Why does it look like a plantation team? Give more meat to the bones of your statement please.

If a told him so while he was consuming amala and gbegiri

Chief, I no get pawa laugh. :rotf:

A plantation who's Solomon Northups are multimillionaires, not by virtue of their skill alone. The Major of London has had more chapattis than eggs sunny side up, t'is the world today...and so be it. Absolutely nothing wrong with the line-up, lest one forget, these players, blacker than midnight in Soweto, were chosen as national representatives. One day, in an M.Knight Shyamalan epic, Africa will be serious enough for people to take pride in being part of its purpose. Till then, Chris Iwelumo!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:It just didn't feel right to me,Yes they were born there,they only know France and all that stuff. Something about it just don't look right.
...i think they have a racist political/ideological group there, may be you should join them and wonder why all this black players playing for France national team.
While there, you and them should wonder why french forefathers went to colonize those far away black lands.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:It just didn't feel right to me,Yes they were born there,they only know France and all that stuff. Something about it just don't look right.
Very soon too many half cast will be playing for african team, called globalization.

Coach wrote:A plantation who's Solomon Northups are multimillionaires, not by virtue of their skill alone. The Major of London has had more chapattis than eggs sunny side up, t'is the world today...and so be it. Absolutely nothing wrong with the line-up, lest one forget, these players, blacker than midnight in Soweto, were chosen as national representatives. One day, in an M.Knight Shyamalan epic, Africa will be serious enough for people to take pride in being part of its purpose. Till then, Chris Iwelumo!

Can u translate to broken English? I'm just an ifa priest from Ibadan North Local government. I don't speak Shakespeare. :thumbs:
folem

Post by folem »

...i think they have a racist political/ideological group there, may be you should join them and wonder why all this black players playing for France national team.
While there, you and them should wonder why french forefathers went to colonize those far away black lands.
In SA, the ANCYL threatened to disrupt this weekend rugby internationals because there are too many white players in the team.

I understand your feelings; unfortunately, it seems France is where their HEARTS are for reasons best known to them. So ...
Black I Ras

Post by Black I Ras »

Too many Africans obsessed with europe.
ONE GOD, ONE AIM, ONE DESTINY

Black I Ras wrote:Too many Africans obsessed with europe.

Yes!

seeing as you are not based in GH....

rasak74

Post by rasak74 »

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
No need for this thread!
Internet gangster
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.

Sometimes una need keep away from a thread and let the poster realize the folly of their post. :D
Why folly? The OP has valid point.

seeing as you are not based in GH....
Guilty conscience ... :sneaky:

Coach wrote:A plantation who's Solomon Northups are multimillionaires, not by virtue of their skill alone. The Major of London has had more chapattis than eggs sunny side up, t'is the world today...and so be it. Absolutely nothing wrong with the line-up, lest one forget, these players, blacker than midnight in Soweto, were chosen as national representatives. One day, in an M.Knight Shyamalan epic, Africa will be serious enough for people to take pride in being part of its purpose. Till then, Chris Iwelumo!
Why does it seem like you get off from posting statements in a word salad version that doesn't make sense? Did you finish elementary school? I think the statements you make clearly masquerade your deficiencies.