2016/2017: Spurs quietly going about building a winning team

2 excellent signings so far. Wanyama and Janssen are going to be strong addition to the already deadly squad. Backup / competition for Kane in Janssen means we won't have to depend on solely on Kane at the top. Wanyama in midfield will mean anytime Mousa goes down we can have him to take over as the creative midfielder. I expect at least 2 more signings before the transfer closes. CB and probably DM. Happy days are here again.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: 2016/2017: Spurs quietly going about building a winning

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: creativity and Wanyama.. you don't know what he was signed for? to bench Dier

danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Wow,na wa for you sef.Truth be told this spurs team is looking good and I hope they finish second in the EPL.

Will Spurs go again for Victor Moses this summer? I think he really fit into this spurs team and can push them to second spot in the league.

Spuds are trying sha. Poch appears to be a focused and serious manager.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Spuds are trying sha. Poch appears to be a focused and serious manager.
wetin you dey find for this thread? you miss road from USSR ? :roll:

Its a Goal wrote:2 excellent signings so far. Wanyama and Janssen are going to be strong addition to the already deadly squad. Backup / competition for Kane in Janssen means we won't have to depend on solely on Kane at the top. Wanyama in midfield will mean anytime Mousa goes down we can have him to take over as the creative midfielder. I expect at least 2 more signings before the transfer closes. CB and probably DM. Happy days are here again.
Are you sure you know which Victor that was signed? :sneaky:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Spuds are trying sha. Poch appears to be a focused and serious manager.

Gucci slippers over there :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

kajifu wrote:Will Spurs go again for Victor Moses this summer? I think he really fit into this spurs team and can push them to second spot in the league.

If not Steve Bruce or Rodgers at Celtic, Moses may find himself stepping down a division.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Its a Goal wrote:2 excellent signings so far. Wanyama and Janssen are going to be strong addition to the already deadly squad. Backup / competition for Kane in Janssen means we won't have to depend on solely on Kane at the top. Wanyama in midfield will mean anytime Mousa goes down we can have him to take over as the creative midfielder. I expect at least 2 more signings before the transfer closes. CB and probably DM. Happy days are here again.
:woot: Just like last year? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

story teller, claiming to make phone calls from airport :roll: :roll:

you are on some strong ish :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Spurs are the new Arsenal :taunt: They''d be happy just wiff Top Four :laugh: :laugh:
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Any news on Mario Gotze joining us?

kenmega wrote:Any news on Mario Gotze joining us?
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

It was quiet until you decide to open a thread. There goes the neighbourhood.
Victor is a destroyer and not a creator. The team fell apart without Dele and Dembele towards the end of last season.
I expect Poch to add another scoring mf and possibly another striker yo the team. He might have to shift some players out though

The good thing about last season was that for 3/4 of the season the players were focused and on task. A slight blip towards the end of the season caused them the title. Lessons learned and as we all know failure is the best lesson teacher. Watch how these boys will start off the block in roaring success and establish a comfortable and commanding lead all the through the season.

I wonder when Gotza is going to sign. Levy, let's get going on this acquisition.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: It was quiet until you decide to open a thread. There goes the neighbourhood.
Victor is a destroyer and not a creator. The team fell apart without Dele and Dembele towards the end of last season.
I expect Poch to add another scoring mf and possibly another striker yo the team. He might have to shift some players out though
It is not me naw, it is fault of all these ARSEwankers`polluting the thread with their jagbajantis.

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Spurs hahahahahahahaha
I like their team. But they are still spurs
guaranteed to break hearts. Put your money on it.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

amafolas wrote:Spurs hahahahahahahaha
I like their team. But they are still spurs
guaranteed to break hearts. Put your money on it.
I want them finish second next year and we are guarantee first :rotf: :rotf:

LOL @ deadly squad :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

felarey wrote:LOL @ deadly squad :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

be laffing there...they finished above you guys last season. Mourinho better bring his A game, because Poch ain't no slouch.