LETS WELCOME OUR NEW AMOKACHI...

Chimex101
LETS WELCOME OUR NEW AMOKACHI...

Post by Chimex101 »

In person of Mazi Oghenekaro Etebo :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: LETS WELCOME OUR NEW AMOKACHI...

Gotta love his drive. He works his socks off. The swedish goalie was in incredible form to keep him off the charts. He should have buried that free header in the 1st half though. Good game for him.

Amo never played in the Portuguese 2nd div.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Amo never played in the Portuguese 2nd div.
Things. Will change after this Olympics
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Etebo may move aftet this Olympics
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Etebo is the only hustler that I like.

Not only does he hustle, but he actually has technique and a bit of a brain.

Most of our "Hustle" type of players just put their head down...and don't have a clue. Etebo is the real deal.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

He wont stay in the 2nd division for long.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

CD Feirense Isn't in the 2nd division, they got promoted last season.

okidoki wrote:CD Feirense Isn't in the 2nd division, they got promoted last season.

Shhhhhh!

You are ruining the narrative :lol:

mystic wrote:
okidoki wrote:CD Feirense Isn't in the 2nd division, they got promoted last season.
Shhhhhh!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: but why you dey do like dat naw? If you no sometin, make you shara-am with us, abeg.
Last edited by Odas on Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

mystic wrote:
Shhhhhh!

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

mystic wrote:
Shhhhhh!

“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

I am surprised that someone as dumb and Kongi can use a computer. The guy is number one on the list of top 3 greatest idiots on CE.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

how old is he?

ogasir wrote:I am surprised that someone as dumb and Kongi can use a computer. The guy is number one on the list of top 3 greatest idiots on CE.
Who are the other two? :D

ogasir wrote:I am surprised that someone as dumb and Kongi can use a computer. The guy is number one on the list of top 3 greatest idiots on CE.

This troublemaker....

We have a right to know who the best idiots are o! We also need ogasir to provide notable mentions for those who missed out on the top three. :D

ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Strong candidates to take the two spots are Bushboy, Vancity Eagle, Bully12 and Smartbrother.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

He is not similar to Amo IMO. This bobo has game. No disrespect to Amo but a lot of his game was built around his strength. Besides Amo played on the wing where his running and strength created havoc. This kid has a better all around game from what I've seen. He can play any position on the field it seems

YUJAM wrote:He is not similar to Amo IMO. This bobo has game. No disrespect to Amo but a lot of his game was built around his strength. Besides Amo played on the wing where his running and strength created havoc. This kid has a better all around game from what I've seen. He can play any position on the field it seems
The boy is good..he gets better every game. A modern day 2 way attacker

YUJAM wrote:He is not similar to Amo IMO. This bobo has game. No disrespect to Amo but a lot of his game was built around his strength. Besides Amo played on the wing where his running and strength created havoc. This kid has a better all around game from what I've seen. He can play any position on the field it seems
Yujam, are you sure you know Amokachi, he never played from the wings.
oglex30

Post by oglex30 »

Etebo is good but guys that No. 14 Azubike I believe, they guy is who I am really impressed with. He covers the entire field picks up the balls from the defenders distributes, can do it all
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

oglex30 wrote:Etebo is good but guys that No. 14 Azubike I believe, they guy is who I am really impressed with. He covers the entire field picks up the balls from the defenders distributes, can do it all
Reminds me of young Oliseh