PLEASE PREDICT YOUR TOP 4 EPL TEAMS ( Aug 2016)

Re: PLEASE PREDICT YOUR TOP 4 EPL TEAMS THIS SEASON.

Ebyboy wrote:Arsenal
Leceister
Liverpool
Tottenham
:clap: :agree: Hope this is the top 4 but replace Spurs with Everton :rotf: :clap: :clap: That will be my wish list

Arsenal will finish outside the top 4 this season. You can take that to the bank.....
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

Prediction after 3 wks?

Keep guessing, folks...
Many shall eat humble-pie
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly
Workman

Post by Workman »

1. Mancity 2. ManU 3. Chelsea 4. Arsenal
"Let us hear the conclusion of the matter, Fear God and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man. "
Ecclesiastes 12:13

popular quote- "Every Good deed will not go unpunished"
Olayemi14

Post by Olayemi14 »

1. Man U/Chelsea 2. Chelsea/Man U 3. Man City 4. Hull/Everton
Active member of the JOM & JM Fan Clubs. Baba Eleran of Chelsea FC.

1. Arsenal
2. Man city
3. Manure
4.Choski

Spurs will finish outside top 4. Reason: Inexperience of manager.

those who left out Pool - watch out o

they just owned Chelski at SB

Ekorian wrote:Arsenal will finish outside the top 4 this season. You can take that to the bank.....
You think we are Chelshitt that finish 10th in the table?
Top for is our birth right under Wenger :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Chelshitt will not finish top 4 ,you can take that to Hillary Clinton :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote:those who left out Pool - watch out o

they just owned Chelski at SB
EPL is no joke,and also those who left out Everton.
EPL very unpredictable league,i hope you know last 4 season we have 4 different winners?
That is what you call unpredictable league

Ekorian wrote:Arsenal will finish outside the top 4 this season. You can take that to the bank.....
Opaks plenty here oooo
Re: PLEASE PREDICT YOUR TOP 4 EPL TEAMS ( Aug 2016)

My prediction is possible. Chelsea will win the league.

Man Utd can enter the top 3. It is also possible that pool could finish in the top 4.

the biggest mistake I made however was with Spurs, they have so many players that have been showing up and showing up consistently, there is a good chance they will finish in the top 4.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

meanwhile PaQ will come and scream that he predicted this ...in Feb 2017

:D :D

Chelshitt will not finish top 4 ,you can take that to Hillary Clinton :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
oh shame Kajifu.

But you will come out of this a stronger and better fan

Cristao II wrote:Spurs will finish outside top 4. Reason: Inexperience of manager.
Say what?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

first 5 who predicted Arsenal will finish outside top 4 in August:

1. Ekorian
2. Bigpokey
3. Tfco
4. YemiBrazil
5. Kenmega

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Cristao II wrote:Spurs will finish outside top 4. Reason: Inexperience of manager.
Got smacked there. If you look deeper you will even see where I said we would finish 6th/7th because of poor transfer window dealings.

kai, people with no vision plenty for here...make I laff una.

Most (non-fans) got it wrong with Chelsea, Arsenal, and Spurs.

Einstein Plenty for CE OOOO.

Kajimumu. Kedu?

Ekorian wrote:
Kajimumu. Kedu?
E don do,this season even Wenger did not see it coming.But by God grace we might still get something..

Chelsea
Spurs
Man City
Liverpool