How is Pedro better than Moses?

Re: How is Pedro better than Moses?

Did Pedro play today against Belgium?
Any update ?

kajifu wrote:Did Pedro play today against Belgium?
Any update ?
Google block U? :roll:

kajifu wrote:Paj how is Pedro doing?Bobo will miss CL
My argument with you was NOT about Pedro...YOU SAID V.Moses Better pass Hazard... :roll:

paj wrote:
kajifu wrote:Paj how is Pedro doing?Bobo will miss CL
My argument with you was NOT about Pedro...YOU SAID V.Moses Better pass Hazard... :roll:
You don dey twist word.Why not answer this question about Pedro and Moses?
I never open a thread to say Hazard is not better than Moses.
Can you dig it up and bring?
obaGol

Post by obaGol »

I miss game. Did Moses score? Or has he already achieved his average for goals this season? :dream: http://www.transfermarkt.com/victor-mos ... eler/59866
obaGol

Post by obaGol »

Hey Kajifu,

Arsenal vs Chelsea is an important game. One would think that a coach would hope to field his best players. I miss game (again), can you tell me whether Victor Moses played? What is the status of this African Messi? What's up with this Ebony strike machine? Wetin dey for Mathematical Moses?

Thanks in anticipation,
-Obagol

At least in one instance Pedro was running at snail speed. The defender caught up with him
and took away the ball. Moses would have been gone even though I cannot guarantee what
he will do when one-on-one with the goalie.
Conte is quickly learning that defensive structuring alone would not cut it in the EPL.

obaGol

Post by obaGol »

joao wrote:At least in one instance Pedro was running at snail speed. The defender caught up with him
and took away the ball. Moses would have been gone even though I cannot guarantee what
Conte is quickly learning that defensive structuring alone would not cut it in the EPL.
You mean the defender that challenged Usain Bolt to a race :http://metro.co.uk/2016/05/07/arsenal-a ... e-5866491/

Sure :wink: ! While we're imaging scenarios that didn't happen, I'd bet you $100 Moses would've missed that chance even if he got by. You know he's only good for 2 goals and 1 assist per season

obaGol wrote:
joao wrote:At least in one instance Pedro was running at snail speed. The defender caught up with him
You mean the defender that challenged Usain Bolt to a race :http://metro.co.uk/2016/05/07/arsenal-a ... e-5866491/

Sure :wink: ! While we're imaging scenarios that didn't happen, I'd bet you $100 Moses would've missed that chance even if he got by. You know he's only good for 2 goals and 1 assist per season
I'm pretty sure Pedro is faster than Moses so I'm not sure what that comment was about...
obaGol

Post by obaGol »

Brother Kajifu,

How far? See this list of The XI Antonio Conte should be starting when the Blues are fully fit
http://talksport.com/football/chelsea-f ... 11603?p=10

Moses no dey :| . Wetin 'appen now?

sincerely,
- Obagol

This should be in the all things Chelsea thread.

VM and Pedro are as different as a Nigerian and a Spaniard.

obaGol wrote:Brother Kajifu,

How far? See this list of The XI Antonio Conte should be starting when the Blues are fully fit

sincerely,
- Obagol
Uncle obagol,how far today?Who was MOTM today Hull vs Chelsea :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
How did both Pedro and Moses perform?
Thanks

sincerely,
- Obagol
Uncle obagol,how far today?Who was MOTM today Hull vs Chelsea :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Thanks

Hull never recovered and could have been further behind but for Pedro's poor finishing from six yards.

oloye wrote:All i know is that Jose house nor dey head...how does Pedro fit into the Chelsea connundrum? Will Pedro work like jerki(donkey)? Not the Pedro i see in Barca. The truth is coming to EPL,you cannot try to compare Moses and Pedro... Soldado was tearing it in La Liga,he became a bum in the EPL. If Pedro was heading to Arsenal or Man city i would give him a higher chance of success than Chelsea where they hardly keep the ball beyond 4-5 passes before they start chasing after the ball again. Thw truth is ,an average player in Chelsea spends more time defending than playing.
Uncle once more take a bow,you call it as it is.
So again I ask how is Pedro doing in Chelsea along with Moses?
obaGol

Post by obaGol »

sincerely,
- Obagol
Thanks
LOL! you only come out when Moses scores........hell you might even be Moses himself. Couple of questions though; Where is the 'knock' that stopped Moses from playing for SE (not like he was missed frankly) and is 3 goals in a season a new record for Moses?

Uncle obaGol,
How was Pedro and Moses performance on Saturday against the defending champs Leicester?
You can follow the game thread you if you need guide line to explain how he did.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=275451&start=115

Incle obaGol,...hmmm please explain me what this coach is saying biko
Leicester manager Claudio Ranieri: "When you concede a goal from a corner again it is clear: you come to Chelsea and your attention must be at the maximum. We made mistakes. We tried to react and the second half was much better. Now we must react because we have the Champions League on Tuesday.

"If we scored the goal when we create a chance we can re-open the match. But our approach to the match was not good. Maybe we were a little nervous.Victor Moses was the key for Chelsea,it was hard to silent him,his movement was a problem to us all afternoon.

"It is better that this happens now and we can react than at the end of the season. We must concentrate more.

"We miss him [N'Golo Kante] - but we have to play better,Kante and Victor Moses were the two key player today for Chelsea.

Uncle obaGol,
How far?Moses was rested for West Ham game and Pedro was allow to play and play Moses position.how was the result?
Thanks

Jobless Kajifu...what happened to your comparison of Moses to Hazard?
jb

Post by jb »

obaGol wrote:

Even sef, me I never hear of retrospective betting.

paj wrote:Jobless Kajifu...what happened to your comparison of Moses to Hazard?
I ask you how is Pedro better than Moses?
Can you bring up the thread about Moses vs Hazard?
obaGol

Post by obaGol »

paj wrote:Jobless Kajifu...what happened to your comparison of Moses to Hazard?
I ask you how is Pedro better than Moses?
Can you bring up the thread about Moses vs Hazard?
Hold up.......I seem to remember a certain player called Pedro scored against a big team recently.....how'd your boy do?