My Goons, Bigpokey24 and Tfco...

How market? :lol:

Bigpokey24, I notice say since Arsenal issue Chelsea bitterness you never open Arsenal game thread...ogini my brother? I hope you do the honors and open the Burnley/Arsenal game thread this Sunday. In fact the earlier the better. I suggest you open it today sef...Remember a Nigeria Iwobi will be playing... :taunt: :taunt: :twisted:

Tfco, my breda from another mother, how you dey? First of all ANC go sweet oh...I dey una camp for January and for your sake I hope the Black Stars comes correct. I will leave it at that. With that said, when we go begin track the EPL standings bro...We are already 6 games in the season... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: My Goons, Bigpokey24 and Tfco...

Robbynice wrote:First of all ANC go sweet oh...I dey una camp for January and for your sake I hope the Black Stars comes correct. I will leave it at that.
Yes. Ghana must come correct again. They know what to do. :D

Robbynice wrote:How market? :lol:

Bigpokey24, I notice say since Arsenal issue Chelsea bitterness you never open Arsenal game thread...ogini my brother? I hope you do the honors and open the Burnley/Arsenal game thread this Sunday. In fact the earlier the better. I suggest you open it today sef...Remember a Nigeria Iwobi will be playing... :taunt: :taunt: :twisted:

Tfco, my breda from another mother, how you dey? First of all ANC go sweet oh...I dey una camp for January and for your sake I hope the Black Stars comes correct. I will leave it at that. With that said, when we go begin track the EPL standings bro...We are already 6 games in the season... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I beg Bigpokey to continue the tradition open goons game thread this week since we are busy with Oga Wenger part for 20 years service to the club.
Please brother Bigpokey24 do the honors for Iwobi sake. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

when you were PMS'ing after 1 loss and 1 draw, how was market?

Only show up when you're winning; just like s(Pl)astic

smh

smh

we know, we know... but you still haven't answered the simple question...how market?

smh
My breda all I did was ask a simple question... :taunt: :twisted:

Btw you obviously don't know me well and it hurts my feelings...I am always here. Win, lose, or draw bro...Don't get it twisted. Again I ask, how market? :rotf:

Robbynice wrote:Tfco, my breda from another mother, how you dey?
Mehda

(C) tfco
rasak74

Post by rasak74 »

Internet gangster
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.
andyk1012

Post by andyk1012 »

I hope the mods go on and on about baiting are seeing this?? That being said, at the end of the day, Arsenal go hear weinnnnn
The last thing an enemy would want to see is a couple of million pissed
off old farts with attitudes and automatic weapons who know that their
best years are already behind them.

andyk1012 wrote:

I hope the mods go on and on about baiting are seeing this?? That being said, at the end of the day, Arsenal FOR LIFE!!!!
Fixed

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Robby, check your PM
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

WE will start with EPL Grammar Patrol - 'EPLGP' :)

How market, Chief Balo, the #1 Fan of Arsenal Fans? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

We dey oo Chief. Our coach is looking to revamp the defense soon.
:mrgreen:

These Chelsea fans too dey like Arsenal threads these days sha.

It's the equivalent of an Arsenal FB/Twitter follow button.

:bump:

cchinukw wrote:These Chelsea fans too dey like Arsenal threads these days sha.

It's the equivalent of an Arsenal FB/Twitter follow button.

:bump:

Na you no free hear. The so-called "Chelsea Fans" are actually Fans of Arsenal Fans.

Why am I just seeing this?