How is Pedro better than Moses?

Re: How is Pedro better than Moses?

obaGol wrote:
paj wrote:Jobless Kajifu...what happened to your comparison of Moses to Hazard?
I ask you how is Pedro better than Moses?
Can you bring up the thread about Moses vs Hazard?
Hold up.......I seem to remember a certain player called Pedro scored against a big team recently.....how'd your boy do?
Hahaha which big team did he score against?Is it the game he was rated lower than Moses eve though he score a mistake from Smalling?

obaGol wrote:
kalamashaka wrote:
kajifu wrote:After looking at the two players,Moses is way ahead of Pedro ,only think Pedro might be ahead of Moses might be speed but that is even debate.
^^this guy

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I feel you bro
You still feel the bobo again? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Blukyt wrote:Moses can tie Pedro's boots. WTF are you guys on about. Just because he is Nigerian/African doesn't automatically mean he's better than everyone. It is funny you guys put up names like Moses and Mikel ( :rotf: :rotf: ). Una nor dey shame. These guys are mediocre at best and you put them on this imaginary pedestal. I admire una confidence sha. Smh
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: SMH its a dam shame how some of you worship oyibo players :boo: :boo: :boo:

amafolas wrote:
YUJAM wrote:
amafolas wrote:
YUJAM wrote:Take a look at their career stats. The difference is very clear
you mean those inflated barca stats. Moses does need to add more end-product to his game. I am predicting Pedro will be a bust in the EPL.
I ain't trying to argue or make any predictions. But the stats are the stats. ;-)

Personally I'd take Pedro over Vic Mo any day. Say what you want but Mou is no f@0l. He knows why he paid 30 milla

Pedro is good at running into space and finishing. VicMo's style is to be on the ball making things happen. But Chelsea already have superior players in Fabregas and Hazard for that.
How is Moses doing in Chelsea shirt?

Vincent. wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Omo, the likes of yujam Cristao, etc no gree return to this thread ooooo :rotf:
Because it has degenerated into a silly thread.

What was Moses doing before Pedro's arrival? He was always going on loan because he was surplus to requirements, so blaming Pedro for the third loan move of his Chelsea career is nonsensical. Forget about Pedro, let Moses prove himself at West Ham and force his way into Mourinho's s first team.

It does not matter whether we think Moses is better than Pedro or not. What matters is what Mourinho thinks - right now Mourinho prefers Pedro and no amount of tears and complaints on CE will change that. :wink:
Hmmm now that Jose is no more and both players are playing for Conte what is your take about both player?Who will Chelsea miss more of the two and who has put a better performance so far?
Thanks a true Barca fan

Vincent. wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Omo, the likes of yujam Cristao, etc no gree return to this thread ooooo :rotf:

What was Moses doing before Pedro's arrival? He was always going on loan because he was surplus to requirements, so blaming Pedro for the third loan move of his Chelsea career is nonsensical. Forget about Pedro, let Moses prove himself at West Ham and force his way into Mourinho's s first team.

It does not matter whether we think Moses is better than Pedro or not. What matters is what Mourinho thinks - right now Mourinho prefers Pedro and no amount of tears and complaints on CE will change that. :wink:
Hmmm now that Jose is no more and both players are playing for Conte what is your take about both player?Who will Chelsea miss more of the two and who has put a better performance so far?
Thanks a true Barca fan
Kajifu, they are both playing well and both are starters. One could argue Moses had to compromise his preferred position to get PT as a starter while Pedro is flourishing in his natural position, the same one Moses couldn't get a starter spot at. No need to wish bad on Pedro just so you could be right...

Hmm the two players are on form. At the moment - they seem equal.

Vincent. wrote:

Thanks a true Barca fan
Kajifu, they are both playing well and both are starters. One could argue Moses had to compromise his preferred position to get PT as a starter while Pedro is flourishing in his natural position, the same one Moses couldn't get a starter spot at. No need to wish bad on Pedro just so you could be right...
Bros I did not wish Pedro bad luck,i was asking a question how is Pedro better than Moses when Jose is loaning Moses and paying 30 plus million for Pedro.Some people bring stats and say Pedro is the better player because he is from Barca and I point out that Moses if he was from Catalan will do even better.
Now both are playing for Conte and both doing well but who has been the better players in your eyes?
Thanks

Cristao II wrote:Hmm the two players are on form. At the moment - they seem equal.
Equal :?: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: No two players same equal at any time,one will edge the other.
Are both playing well? Yes but equal no sir Moses is ahead of him.
Moses when not playing is more miss than Pedro.Who will you want to join your Spurs team if both are available to choose from?

Pedro has been playing well.

Let us not put one down, to prove the other's merit.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Vincent. wrote:

Thanks a true Barca fan
Bros I did not wish Pedro bad luck,i was asking a question how is Pedro better than Moses when Jose is loaning Moses and paying 30 plus million for Pedro.Some people bring stats and say Pedro is the better player because he is from Barca and I point out that Moses if he was from Catalan will do even better.
Now both are playing for Conte and both doing well but who has been the better players in your eyes?
Thanks
Both scored in the last game but one scored a beauty, won MON and gracefully gave the accolade to the other. You can slice and dice it anyway you want but there's no doubt, that is class. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Its hard to compare them at the moment as they play different positions and roles, but one is an integral part of the starting lineup and a EPL Player of the Month award nominee, while the other is not. So Moses > Pedro at least on current form.
jb

Post by jb »

Tbite wrote:Pedro has been playing well.

Tbite, Kajifu say, who better pass or in other worst, who is worser. Its a win win, one is better and the other is worser.

jb wrote:
Tbite wrote:Pedro has been playing well.

Tbite, Kajifu say, who better pass or in other worst, who is worser. Its a win win, one is better and the other is worser.
No mind him,Moses is better and he just won best EPL player of the month of November.He has been the best player in England in the month of November.
Harry Kane ask for my boy shirt after spurs open yash at bridge last weekend

Hmmm Chelsea fans if Conte want to ship one of Moses or Pedro who you think will be out?

They both had a wonderful season.. they both complement each other.. and they are better than every assanl winger

Bigpokey24 wrote:They both had a wonderful season.. they both complement each other.. and they are better than every assanl winger
Its not about Arsenal biko,Pedro will not start for Arsenal with our new coach :laugh:
Moses is the best Winger back in Europe so no shame from my beloved.
Thank God mikel left Chelsea and leave Moses with good lecture that is paying off.
Moses said without mikel(Boy wonder he would have force his way out)
So bro Bigpokey will you take Pedro over Mikel?

Haba, with the season Pedro has had you are still talking? :???: Abeg, both Pedro and Moses have shown their worth this season!

Bigpokey24 wrote:They both had a wonderful season.. they both complement each other.. and they are better than every assanl winger
Its not about Arsenal biko,Pedro will not start for Arsenal with our new coach :laugh:
Moses is the best Winger back in Europe so no shame from my beloved.
Thank God mikel left Chelsea and leave Moses with good lecture that is paying off.
Moses said without mikel(Boy wonder he would have force his way out)
So bro Bigpokey will you take Pedro over Mikel?
Nobody can replace Mikel

obaGol wrote:Brother Kajifu,

How far? See this list of The XI Antonio Conte should be starting when the Blues are fully fit
http://talksport.com/football/chelsea-f ... 11603?p=10

Moses no dey :| . Wetin 'appen now?

sincerely,
- Obagol
Brother Obagol how has the recent Chelsea line look like when everyone is fit?
obaGol

Post by obaGol »

*Ahem* *Ahem*..............
obaGol wrote:Brother Kajifu,

How far? See this list of The XI Antonio Conte should be starting when the Blues are fully fit
http://talksport.com/football/chelsea-f ... 11603?p=10

Moses no dey :| . Wetin 'appen now?

sincerely,
- Obagol
Brother Obagol how has the recent Chelsea line look like when everyone is fit?