Brazil vs Argentina /USA vs Mexico

WCQs selecao vs albeseleste

Re: Brazil vs Argentina /USA vs Mexico

Donald Trump's victory in the United States presidential election has given an "added layer" to Friday's World Cup qualifier against Mexico, says USA captain Michael Bradley.
Trump has described Mexicans as "criminals" and said he wants to build a wall along the US-Mexico border.
The match will be played in Ohio, a key 'swing' state won by Trump.
Bradley said fans at the game must be respected, be they "American, Mexican, neutral, men, women, children".

kajifu wrote:Donald Trump's victory in the United States presidential election has given an "added layer" to Friday's World Cup qualifier against Mexico, says USA captain Michael Bradley.
Trump has described Mexicans as "criminals" and said he wants to build a wall along the US-Mexico border.
Bradley said fans at the game must be respected, be they "American, Mexican, neutral, men, women, children".
dude , please get you crap out of here , you...you are a coward , you aren't man enough to state you voted for trump..shame on you and let us enjoy football, carry your yeye crap away from here

Brazil vs Argentina about to start. I hope it is a good game.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Neymar should have squared the ball and made it 2-0.

Still no sight of Kun..

chineke see def splitting pass!!!!! Neymar 2-0

Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

Messi no where to be found...Brazil taking Argentina apart
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Argentina looks shell shocked.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Aguero instantly improving the team.

almost 3 :blink:

Nyemar wacked :rotf:

3 Zip

3-0

I know we have debated this one here many times but why can't Messi take over the game like he does with Barca?

chei!!

Argentinians kicking and punching...yellow everywhere....we can't beat you with the ball we will beat with our hands. :rotf:

Jesu. 3 - 0?

kai Neymar having fun, showboating and all
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

this Argentina team is old, too many players need to go

joplass wrote:I know we have debated this one here many times but why can't Messi take over the game like he does with Barca?

you go wait tire for that one.

the answer is right here

Argentina with all those big names can't play together.

kajifu wrote:Donald Trump's victory in the United States presidential election has given an "added layer" to Friday's World Cup qualifier against Mexico, says USA captain Michael Bradley.
dude , please get you crap out of here , you...you are a coward , you aren't man enough to state you voted for trump..shame on you and let us enjoy football, carry your yeye crap away from here
dude never you call me a coward again,i never voted for Trump and I prefer him than Hillary.
I have respect you with your insult but if you want to get dirty I will welcome you and beat you on your own game.

Neymar :clap: