GOONERS, HAVE YOU SEEN THIS?

I ain't that much a music person so I guess this has been done in the studio and could even be on youtube

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
ANSWER MY CALL REMIX: ADEKUNLE GOLD FEATURING ASENE WENGER!
Wenger begs for Champions League trophy. Enjoy!!!
[Chorus]
Baba God oh Emi na fe wa Chelsea oh
Real Madrid olorimeji
Na beg I dey beg oh
Olorun orun (pick up pick up)
Emi na fe wa Chelsea (mo fe wa Chelsea)
Barcelona olorimeji (pick up pick up)
Na beg I dey beg oh
[Verse 1, Wenger]
I don play champions league taya
Many Tuesdays, e don pass
And I never win am
Oluwa provide the win oh
You do am for Di Mateo
Even for bad Mourinho
Ancelotti Carlo
Oluwa Benitez dami loun oh
[Hook WENGER]
Abeg give me any win cuz all win na win oo
lo’Olorun mi I no get Messi oh
No put me to shame oh
Ejowo baba answer my call oh
Abeg give me any win
I no geti Ronaldo so oh I look up to you oh
Answer my call oh (aswer my call oh)
[Chorus]
Real Madrid olorimeji
Na beg I dey beg oh
[Bridge]
Oya now na na na (pick up pick up)
Answer my call o (answer my call e oh)
[Verse 2, Wenger]
Mourinho call me specialist in failure
But my hustle pure, no be small
I don dey old to win am
Oluwa answer on time oh
Na you get all the trophy o
Abeg turn Ozil to Messi oh
Baba for 20 years I have been calling
Oluwa answer my call oh
[Hook, Wenger]
Abeg give me any win cuz all win na win oo
lo’Olorun mi I no get Messi oh
No put me to shame oh
Ejowo baba answer my call oh
Abeg give me any win
I no geti Ronaldo so oh I look up to you oh
Answer my call oh (aswer my call oh)
[Chorus, Wenger]
Real Madrid olorimeji
Na beg I dey beg oh
The End!
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe