Ghana crying thread

Re: Ghana crying thread

cic old boy wrote:Image
Accrying shame if you ask me
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Even Arsenal fans go dey brag of their trophy cupboard, when dey sight Ghana fans.

Ayew serious about Afcon 2017 being sweet?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai! Agony of defeat
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Accrying shame if you ask me
...I like that name cic...your head dey house proper...
...Accrying is the portion of the midget blacky stars...they have many years coming out with crying...
...ACCRYING BLACKY STARS going back via ACCRA...
... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ...

Na real wa for you guys,making fun of someone down.Ghana bredas take heart
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...midget sabi cry sweet...

We are wepping in our kenkey
Donzman

Post by Donzman »

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

See me dey dance that their kangaroo, goal celebration..

No Ghana no cry
No no no ooooh Ghana no cry

Kaiiii kaiiiii wicked people full CE :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This is not fair :rotf:

No Ghana no cry

Ghanaians should be used to this by now.

tfco, abeg stop crying. Other people want to use the bathroom. :lol: :lol: :lol:

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

No Ghana no cry

"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

No Ghana no cry
...cic you are the best...this one you bring here is a sleeping tablet for ThiefCo..the thief with a bald-key board for Laptop...

smartbrother wrote:37 years ohh Diaris God ohh

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

:taunt: :taunt:
This plantain eating boys no send my bredas from Ghana. They simply overpowered them with their will and mental strength..
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Ayew Accraying again?

I stand with Ghana, even in defeat.

pigs will fly before I ever support Cameroon or Egypt.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Cameruined Ghana.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Bros, align yourself. It's called A ghana of defeat.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe