Ghana crying thread

Re: Ghana crying thread

cic old boy wrote:Image
Accrying shame if you ask me
They couldn't afford to be philosophically coolmansee-rious about the defeat because even the secondi position that could have assuaged their accrying has become an achimota maranatha. They are accrying because they know it's ghana be 40 years since they won the afcon.

In Pidgin, we go say e don tay-male since Ghana last won afcon.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

I will Grant you no trophy
You kente-ll that to tfco & co.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Wicked

Ayew serious about Afcon 2017 being sweet?
I like the passion. But it also shows bit of some serious delusion . Did he really think they would win the trophy? Or what was he crying about?

I told Waffiman before the match that Cameroon will rough up Ghana.

Ayew still crying? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

It seems Ayew is gathering quite a few crying portraits

bouncino

Post by bouncino »

I like the passion. But it also shows bit of some serious delusion . Did he really think they would win the trophy? Or what was he crying about?
For the cameras. Some distraction from the real issue

pajimoh wrote:Ayew still crying? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

It seems Ayew is gathering quite a few crying portraits

Ayew ghana cry all day long? :lol: :lol:

Sir V wrote:I told Waffiman before the match that Cameroon will rough up Ghana.
Did you tell him this at mama calabar? I bringing my kids this summer. You, uncle Waffiman, and uncle Area daddy must take us to mama calabar.

Take your longer throat request to another thread. This one is for crying. :taunt:

PS: Mama Calabar is no longer the place to floss as they have moved to a smaller venue in Edgware.

Take your longer throat request to another thread. This one is for crying. :taunt:

PS: Mama Calabar is no longer the place to floss as they have moved to a smaller venue in Edgware.
Do they still serve violent food? I want to show my kids what not to eat. :taunt:

Lost and found: Trollco from Takoradi who refused to show face since Afcon 2017 stopped being sweet.

Accrying shame if you ask me
Not again...he should be used to this now.
This na the former cry, not the new one.... Crying software loading for 2019.....

Excellent.... I will order 3sc jersey's for them :tic:

If you do wayo plan with cic, sir v and damunk and una no inform me about mama calabar there will be TROUBLE...
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This is just wrong.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

The Libyan curse is till haunting them. They need to go and appease the Libyan gods.
After Libya paid all expenses to fly and accommodate their broke arses to AFCON 82, they repaid Libya by beating them in the finals in front of their fans.
Ingratitude.
GIN

Post by GIN »

bredas, ayew ever gonna get it?
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
Celebrity

Post by Celebrity »

Ayew Ghana Cry o if I show you my trophy!

Show me the trophy oh eh!

Wizkid 2017 Remix.

ghana paaaa :lol: :lol: :lol:

jb

Post by jb »

De thing wey him papa no fit do.
I been tell una say dem go choke 3-1=2 was my prediction. Nigeria no even play and dem no fit win, wetin go happen when we play. A team that has old quack Gyan as the main stricker can only win Azonto dance and not ANC. Dem say " When breeze blow dem go see fowl nyansh." Anyway nwamkpi is a goat. Even sef dem don choke finish for WCQ. Ghana own don Finish. Sorry o, ndo.
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

cic old boy wrote:Lost and found: Trollco from Takoradi who refused to show face since Afcon 2017 stopped being sweet.
...you mean ThiefCo is the hidding Trollco from Takoradi...?
...cic is the best to put Trollco ThiefCo in the place for short ones, the blacky midget...

OBUASI Declining Bronze Field :lol:

Excellent.... I will order 3sc jersey's for them :tic:

If you do wayo plan with cic, sir v and damunk and una no inform me about mama calabar there will be TROUBLE...

Nice. We will have something to clean our shoes with. Thanks in advance