UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (5-3) FT

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (4-3) 2H

Sane 5-3. what a game

Useless flash in the pan Monaco!

chineke see goal!!!!

5-3 KAIIIIIIII

Samora Machel wrote:Our brother Yaya has been the unsung hero in midfield today :thumb:
Kpom

platinum wrote:Sane 5-3. what a game

Abeg who delivered that chip of a pass? :shock: :shock:

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (3-3) 2H

tfco wrote:poor defending on display here

6 goals???

Excellent game of football for us neutral. Thank goodness your and your negative football drone of a coach is far from the c.league this year.

you Pep stan stop lying

your 'team' will get butchered in France
:taunt: :taunt: which one? City, or Arsenal, or Barca or now Monaco? :rotf:

Abeg may the goals keep coming.
hope that helps

Monaco na useless team. Warrahel?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Siddonlook11 wrote:
maceo4 wrote:I dey SiddonLook o....

I told ya ...see city finish them off now they are tired and clueless..the coach waited tooo long to make changes he should have made two changes at 65 mins ..

Now make una wey yab me apologise quick quick

foooock

Gadamn it, no chance for Kele in this team...

Monaco out of the tie.

This is EPL spirit on display..the french sissies thought it was over..this is why they get beaten at wars...

what a save by Caballero!!

Welaga

Post by Welaga »

David Silva

I think it was Silva.

Moutinho comes on.

oloye wrote:This is EPL spirit on display..the french sissies thought it was over..this is why they get beaten at wars...
I don die :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Nkume wrote:Monaco na useless team. Warrahel?
Their useless pass useless

c'monnnn you French cunts

maceo4 wrote:Gadamn it, no chance for Kele in this team...

:( :( especially after this stupid comeback :curse:

Torres, 4-2 atleti

A black man coming in for City...but no not Kele :sad:

oloye wrote:This is EPL spirit on display..the french sissies thought it was over..this is why they get beaten at wars...