SUNDAY OLISEH JUPILER LEAGUE WATCH

folem
Re: SUNDAY OLISEH JUPILER LEAGUE WATCH

Post by folem »

KIZONZO wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Oliseh has completely turned this team around :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Bros, i like Oliseh but i don't know about "completely turned this team around". Give them like a winning streak like he type Chelsea just had and then you can say he turned the team around.
..and when he does that you will ask for season-long unbeaten streak. :roll:

Go to page 1 and see where the team was when he took over. He has COMPLETELY turned their fortunes whether you like it or not
18th, have now climbed up 2 positions to 16th. Only 20th who are 8 points from safety get relegated.

folem wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Oliseh has completely turned this team around :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Bros, i like Oliseh but i don't know about "completely turned this team around". Give them like a winning streak like he type Chelsea just had and then you can say he turned the team around.
..and when he does that you will ask for season-long unbeaten streak. :roll:

Go to page 1 and see where the team was when he took over. He has COMPLETELY turned their fortunes whether you like it or not
18th, have now climbed up 2 positions to 16th. Only 20th who are 8 points from safety get relegated.
lol. go to their fan page on twitter and ask them. Sunny is like a god to them. dey there.

We recon he has to start somewhere; However until his coaching what amounts to a little league gig translates into coaching a first division Team anywhere in the major European footballing Nations - pls wake me. Lets not forget he was a so called National Team coach before this regression.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:We recon he has to start somewhere; However until his coaching what amounts to a little league gig translates into coaching a first division Team anywhere in the major European footballing Nations - pls wake me. Lets not forget he was a so called National Team coach before this regression.
If you like sleep o, if you like wake up! Na your shelenge be that! Oliseh is coaching and driving his team forward. Make e pain you well well! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
amoky

Post by amoky »

Sunday Oliseh club won tonight and another victory on the road

FC Emmen2 - 3 Fortuna FT

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Solowe go bury him head in shame

Table?

amoky wrote:Sunday Oliseh club won tonight and another victory on the road

FC Emmen2 - 3 Fortuna FT

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Solowe go bury him head in shame
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

FC Emmen2 - 3 Fortuna FT

Clearly making a big difference.
The players and fans must be delighted

paj wrote:Table?
You lazy Threadinho no dey get google for your intanet abi na 4 figure table you day ask sef? Abi you too weak to click on the link on page 1?

Mods, pls ban this guy.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

If he is able to turn this team around is he still Africas Pep Guardiola

Robotnik wrote:If he is able to turn this team around is he still Africas Pep Guardiola
He will be Africa's Sunday Oliseh, as he will have done what The Revolution has yet to do

FC Emmen2 - 3 Fortuna FT

highlights

Robotnik wrote:If he is able to turn this team around is he still Africas Pep Guardiola
Pep Guardiola would never be able to turn around the fortune of his team without a train load of cash for transfers. Guardiola doesn't adjust the tactics to his team. He adjusts the team to his tactic (singular).

He will be Africa's Sunday Oliseh, as he will have done what The Revolution has yet to do

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Hmmmm! Did he pick his technical team or is it only when they come to Nigeria that they demanding to pocket their assistants?

Did Siasia pick his assistant when he was coaching U8 girls in Atlanta? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Thanks CIC for posting this. I read it with joy. A prophet is not welcome
or recognized in his country. God will bless your craft, Mr. Sunday Oliseh
and elevate you. You will lead the first generation of Nigerian coaches
who will distinguish themselves in clubsides in Europe, just like Stephen
Keshi (May his soul rest in peace and his exploits be remembered forever)
did coaching in other African nations.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Ebyboy wrote:
Thanks CIC for posting this. I read it with joy. A prophet is not welcome
or recognized in his country.
God will bless your craft, Mr. Sunday Oliseh
and elevate you. You will lead the first generation of Nigerian coaches
who will distinguish themselves in clubsides in Europe, just like Stephen
Keshi (May his soul rest in peace and his exploits be remembered forever)
did coaching in other African nations.
which kine nonsense be this one now? :shock: Abi you dey take style rewrite history while we still dey alive?

Before Fortuna or wetin dem call themself no be Nigeria first give Oliseh chance to manage the NT, even when Oliseh himself dey do yanga about how the NFA chase am before he agree?
No be the same Oliseh dump the team or he tell you say dem fire am?

Una just dey use quotation anyhow like persin wey no sabi Bible. :tic:

In fact this Bible student was given a "Major Prophet" role long before he understudied any prophet.
Now our Oliseh don return to "Minor Prophet" role after running out on Nigeria due to the spiritual demands made of Major Prophets. Being a Moses in Nigeria is not easy. :tic:

FORTUNA SITTARD 0 - 0 JONG PSV

Perspective: Jong PSV is 3rd on the league table.

And Fortuna extends their unbeaten run.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

He looks happier and healthier than when he managed Nigeria.