VICTOR MOSES INJURED

Hoping it's not too serious...
Cause I would like to see him in the London friendlies. :oops:

Re: VICTOR MOSES INJURED

Gotti wrote:Hoping it's not too serious...
Cause I would like to see him in the London friendlies. :oops:
he is not injured, he asked to be subbed after he made that run for a minor sprain

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Only precautions. I will only be worried of he does not play the next Chelsea league fixture
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Oh well. That's all the excuse he needs now. Get well soon Moses!!
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

jette1 wrote:he is not injured, he asked to be subbed after he made that run for a minor sprain
...and in the medical school that you obviously attended, a sprain is not an injury?

You can be sure of one thing ,the clever bobo is out of the friendly

Next thing is a tweet about feeling something in his leg.

You beat me to it. :laugh:
jette1 wrote:he is not injured, he asked to be subbed after he made that run for a minor sprain
...and in the medical school that you obviously attended, a sprain is not an injury?

Abbey wrote:Oh well. That's all the excuse he needs now. Get well soon Moses!!
LOL. Bet on it based on previous actions.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: U are wicked man

Well I predicted it . He has penchant for withdrawing from friendlies . I'm not impugning his claim but the frequency is becoming suspicious. Well I wish him quick recovery.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Next thing is a tweet about feeling something in his leg.
That's funny :rotf: , Moses is our best baller, as long as he plays qualifiers no yawa

I think it's an insult to have our top players play in a friendly against semi minnows teams like Ghana, Burkina Faso, and Senegal.

...But Messi, Ronaldo and Neymar play in friendlies!

Obong wrote:...But Messi, Ronaldo and Neymar play in friendlies!
Victor doesn't . My guess he feels it is below him especially now his profile has risen so high.

1naija wrote:I think it's an insult to have our top players play in a friendly against semi minnows teams like Ghana, Burkina Faso, and Senegal.
:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:

wale1974 wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: U are wicked man
I swear that's wicked on all levels :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Right on cue for him to miss the friendlies

Obong wrote:...But Messi, Ronaldo and Neymar play in friendlies!
Not in friendlies against Guatemala, Belize, and Belarus.

Lol. Nigerians have wised up to Victor Moses and his antics :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

1naija wrote:I think it's an insult to have our top players play in a friendly against semi minnows teams like Ghana, Burkina Faso, and Senegal.
kpom :clap:

If you are injured you are injured and can't play. It's only a friendly and Nigeria needs to look at a number of players. We all know what Moses brings to the table let's see this Success bobo that was so prolific at under 17. Let's see this Kayode character that has been chancing them in Israel let see this Moses Simon. Lets see if Musa can rediscover his form.