Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (6-6)FT,City out

Re: UCL - March 15

Samora Machel wrote:
skillful wrote:On a good day Arsenal will destroy both teams

Thats what happens when your team never has a good day. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Last chance for City. Freekick.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Drama

Terrible.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Kai, Pep is looking at going out in this round for the first time in his career.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

GK waste time and take the yellow

What kind of players are these? And they always lampoon English players?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Goodnight Pep.

Bye bye City! :lol: :lol:

City out
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Opiiiom

platinum wrote:Goodnight Pep.
Pemperempe sugar sugar.... baby! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The man for just stay Jam-ney! or move to Itah-lo, in order to preserve his image. In England, before you know it, dem go run this man name inside gutter. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
skillful

Post by skillful »

Did Kele touch the ball at all
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Re: Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (5-5)

highbury wrote:It's only when he is in trouble that he throws Kelechi in. The Worst player today-Kevin de Bryune
Aggregate score is 6-6 not 5-5.

platinum wrote:Goodnight Pep.
Pemperempe sugar sugar.... baby! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The man for just stay Jam-ney! or move to Itah-lo, in order to preserve his image. In England, before you know it, dem go run this man name inside gutter. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
100% coming at him like a bag of bricks.

Highest scoring ties in this CL round involved French teams. Goals galore! :clap: :clap: Football as we love it! :thumbs: :thumbs:

wale1974 wrote:This Bakayoko is a beast.......................France is loaded.
thankfully, no be talent alone dey win tournaments otherwise france would surely win everything right now.

I know right

And just like, the sword Pep threatened himself with, has breached his armour, pierced the chest and punctured his lung. Breathe dawg, breathe. Breathe. Breathe. #DeadManWalking. Coroner called to Fleet Street. #ExtraExtraReadAllAboutIt. They'll kill him.

Wow Guardiola :boo: :boo: :boo: smh smh :curse:

icee
Re: Monaco 1 vs 0 Man City (4-5)

Post by icee »

highbury wrote:This Monaco team is full of fast players. Man City cant keep up. I now see how Thierry Henry played for them. They seem to breed fast players
Monaco has been a speed track for years!. Remember when they played a two-winged striker system leveraging Henry on one side of the wing and Ikpeba on the other!. Ikpeba then was known as "king of Monaco". The two will cut in from the wings with speed and both had goal scoring ability
Re: Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (5-5)FT,City out

Bro Felarey, why wasn't Monaco's first goal blown offside?

I got to say Monaco look like the sort of team that can score when they decide to. They just need to learn how to manage a game like experienced and mature teams do.

anikulapo wrote:Wow Guardiola :boo: :boo: :boo: smh smh :curse:
Kung fu league has the 'anti-Midas touch'..........it destroys anything that comes in contact with it, but their fools money is very, very good :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo