[Europa] Man United (1-0) Rostov - WE ARE THROUGH!!

Re: [Europa] Man United v Rostov

This match was just a needless match, after playing on Monday and getting back to Manchester in the early hours of Tuesday, these guys are really tired

Not a bad outing for Rusty Romero

Man of the match Romero!

Just a professional performance, next game on Sunday against middlesborough, no time to rest, 3 games in one week!!

Boro game will be v tough

New manager so they will have a point to prove

Re: [Europa] Man United (1-0) Rostov - WE ARE THROUGH!!

a banana??

tfco wrote:a banana??
Phew! Thank God he didnt give it to Bailly! Jose own for don finish be that! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You dey lift? Nothing better than a banana or two for a quick sugar jolt in between sets. As danfo driver said, good thing he did not give it to a black player :tic:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
You dey lift? Nothing better than a banana or two for a quick sugar jolt in between sets. As danfo driver said, good thing he did not give it to a black player :tic:
...if a black player asked for it will he still give him?
I believe Rojo asked for the fruit, and he gave it to a black player, Young, to pass along :???:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
...if a black player asked for it will he still give him?
I believe Rojo asked for the fruit, and he gave it to a black player, Young, to pass along :???:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: