WEST BROM 3-1 ARSENAL FT..No Red for Kos..Top 4 a Pipe Dream

Re: SHOCKING! NO WEST BROM v ARSENAL THREAD

Another opportunity for Man U to go 5th.

YemiBrazil wrote:If West Brom like let them win 8-1 - Prof Wenger is going nowhere! :taunt:
Dat wan go require prayer warrior action o.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

balo wrote:Another opportunity for Man U to go 5th.
Just take whatever Man Utd do tomorrow. Matches on Monday, Thurday and now tomorrow ain't no kid's play, considering that the strike force is mostly MIA.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

:lol: :lol: Thanks for jinxing us.

sultan

Post by sultan »

I pity Arsenal fans. This is difficult to watch. Pathetic performance.
“My wife says she is Kenny Saint Brown in the church. But at home, she is Kenny Saint Fire" -- Eddy Remedy

...Wenger will leave if and when the loudest fans protest, Nigerians led by the egghead dude :laugh:

3-1 FT

Amazing no red card for Kos and they lost :twisted: :sneaky:

There are too many ARSEnal saboteurs. Calling for Wengabe's head is tantamount to treasonable offense. Al Waff Man should round them all up and issue them jail sentences :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: WEST BROM 3-1 ARSENAL FT..No Red for Kos..Top 4 a Pipe D

A chance for man united but we have played too many matches this week so might be difficult to get anything better than a draw, if we do win, then it's a bonus

It seems arsenal players are trying to get we Wenger sacked

YemiBrazil wrote:
:lol: :lol: Thanks for jinxing us.

No jinxin. Mo is too calculated for that. :D

How many banners this week? How long before the Herd descend on those bars before the games, drink the bottle's fill and break the glass over the empty headed lemmings. As was said in 2005 when Wengerism came to the fore, the darkest con of fan was to occur.

Welcome to 2005!

Prof Pulis, Master Mason, no surprises whatsoever.

Wenger is the "1 - 3" One.

Was Laurent '1-nil vs Bayern' Kos the Boss playing? How did he fair against Dawson and Robson Nwankwo Kanu?
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

An Arsenal game thread on CE with only 2 pages? Wenger deserves to get the sack for this alone never mind the teams performance
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
oluwaseye the 1st.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

The silver lining is that Arsenal scored the crucial away goal though! :roll:
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS

Gudo wrote:An Arsenal game thread on CE with only 2 pages? Wenger deserves to get the sack for this alone never mind the teams performance
This must be investigated! Only two pages? Na wa ooo

Will wait for Waffiman to return from his trip before I say anything

Just 2 pages.????

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Only 2 pgs?

It is only 2 pages. Where are the AR3Ena1 fans naw?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

If only Ozil played. He was badly missed in this game. Has anybody seen Mesut Ozil :D?

Top 7 is a possibility this year for Arsenal. Everton are now at 50 points.