WEST BROM 3-1 ARSENAL FT..No Red for Kos..Top 4 a Pipe Dream

Re: SHOCKING! NO WEST BROM v ARSENAL THREAD

Its a Goal wrote:There are too many ARSEnal saboteurs. Calling for Wengabe's head is tantamount to treasonable offense. Al Waff Man should round them all up and issue them jail sentences :lol:.

Re: WEST BROM 3-1 ARSENAL FT..No Red for Kos..Top 4 a Pipe D

[color=brown]balo[/color] wrote: Top 7 is a possibility this year for Arsenal. Everton are now at 50 points.
Please o. I don't want to imagine the melt down of AR3Ena1 fans if that should happen :woot:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]balo[/color] wrote: Top 7 is a possibility this year for Arsenal. Everton are now at 50 points.
Please o. I don't want to imagine the melt down of AR3Ena1 fans if that should happen :woot:.

They are prepared for it. In fact some of them knew that would happen.

marko wrote:A chance for man united but we have played too many matches this week so might be difficult to get anything better than a draw, if we do win, then it's a bonus
Against mighty Middlesboro? :laugh:

#lillylivered :taunt:

Why is this thread only 3 pages?

Did Arsenal fans not know their team was playing?

Cellular wrote:Why is this thread only 3 pages?

The season thread got a boost today. :mrgreen:

Its a Goal wrote:There are too many ARSEnal saboteurs. Calling for Wengabe's head is tantamount to treasonable offense. Al Waff Man should round them all up and issue them jail sentences :lol:.

ohsee wrote:
:veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Cellular wrote:Why is this thread only 3 pages?

The season thread got a boost today. :mrgreen:
And them dey tear pata and buba here :mrgreen:
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=274088

Instead of una to follow join pray that Arsenal win 4th place una dey enjoy their plight.

If dem no win 4th place e go mean say sontin fit hapun at Arsenal. Abi Accountant Waffi and the rest of the board will do natin as long as the cash register is still ringing positively.

Cellular wrote:Instead of una to follow join pray that Arsenal win 4th place una dey enjoy their plight.

If dem no win 4th place e go mean say sontin fit hapun at Arsenal. Abi Accountant Waffi and the rest of the board will do natin as long as the cash register is still ringing positively.
Na true o..like play like play dem fit sack Wenger oh! That na why i dey go fly my own banner saying 'Four more years for Wengabe'...In fact Arsenal for life!

Arsenal's problems boil down to too many soft players in critical positions.
The team needs a definitive striker, a hard-nosed DM, plus stalwart defender.
Maybe a total meltdown like Chelsea had would help.

What happened on AR3Ena1 TV today?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

^They need to shut it down, it's turning this joke into the Moscow State Circus.

joao wrote:Arsenal's problems boil down to too many soft players in critical positions.
The team needs a definitive striker, a hard-nosed DM, plus stalwart defender.
Maybe a total meltdown like Chelsea had would help.
you are describing one problem without naming the problem.

...a damn shame, Arsenal match thread no reach 10 plus page, something seriously wrong :shock: :shock:

mcal wrote:...a damn shame, Arsenal match thread no reach 10 plus page, something seriously wrong :shock: :shock:
This wasn't the actual match thread.

Where are Kafiju, Anigbelenu, Tunisia Gunner, Skylolo, Gbogboeru, Robbynoise and Al Waff Man? Somebody send an SOS for them.

This thread is boring........................Lincoln game thread was better and longer :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Its a Goal wrote: Where are Kafiju, Anigbelenu, Tunisia Gunner, Skylolo, Gbogboeru, Robbynoise and Al Waff Man? Somebody send an SOS for them.
I forgot to add Thumbler and Plataofcrumps. Why are these guys not discussing what transpired in this match :mrgreen:?