Are CE biased against Rivers United?

Re: Are CE biased against Rivers United?

The match will be played today, Saturday, 6pm Nigerian time which is 8pm Sudan time.
Last edited by Purity on Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:12 pm, edited 2 times in total.

In his Prime, Kele was not good enough for the Super Eagles, maybe some friendlies or CHAN but not the Super Eagles..
General Trousers wrote:Kelechi Osunmwa - A Nigerian player that was overlooked by our inept soccer officials in the mid 2000s .., A Sharks product.

<

Na waooo...............1st half and Rivers united are already 3 goals down.
All 3 goals scored by Al Madina B.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

4-0...............Rivers on the way out.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Bros, the crowd at that stadium is INTIMIDATING to be honest but all Rivers need now is just one goal to make it.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote:Bros, the crowd at that stadium is INTIMIDATING to be honest but all Rivers need now is just one goal to make it.
It's over................4-0.
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Enugu II wrote:Bros, the crowd at that stadium is INTIMIDATING to be honest but all Rivers need now is just one goal to make it.
It's over................4-0.
Wow, scary! I hope Rangers can replicate El-Merrick's feat tomorrow.

Rivers got washed away by torrent of goals :rotf: :rotf:

Do you guys see what I say about NPFL
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

1naija, please advise me on the terms to use to search for the thread you opened on Rivers United's 2-0 home victory over Rwanda's Rayon Sports in the CAF Confederations Cup. The terms I have been trying to use to search have not turned up any posts from you.

Anyway, in case anyone missed 1naija's post :) .... Rivers United, whom I believe are the last remaining Nigerian club in continental competition, will play the second leg in Rwanda on the 22nd of April.

PS: The matches apparently were postponed due to commemoration events for the Rwandan genocide.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

Let us all pretend like we are not aware that this wayo called Rivers United is an amalgamation of the two notorious magomago teams from Port Harcourt, OjoroDolpins and Wuruwuru Sharks. Tufiakwa :boo: :twisted:

YemiBrazil wrote:Let us all pretend like we are not aware that this wayo called Rivers United is an amalgamation of the two notorious magomago teams from Port Harcourt, OjoroDolpins and Wuruwuru Sharks. Tufiakwa :boo: :twisted:
Murds...