Outside football - Jose Mourinho

Skylolo
Re: Outside football - Jose Mourinho

Post by Skylolo »

To God be the glory

felarey wrote:
I know it must be BLACK KIDS again..................shame on the black race.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

felarey wrote:
I know it must be BLACK KIDS again..................shame on the black race.
...dem black race that hype and support a cheat, a liar, a racist, a catgrabber, tufiakwa :boo:

At least he is doing something to help and those kids will appreciate it

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

You dey mind dem. Bring out $100:00, you go begin hear english.

Seems like some well produced PR stunt

deanotito wrote:Seems like some well produced PR stunt
Always suspicious of every move. People shouldn't make a move cos of comments like yours. This isn't even recent. It was some years ago and was reported in thread here.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

@Zee, and why shouldn't it black kids, nobody does starving like the millions singing hymns chasing the newly elected shamble's convoy. Of course it would be black Africans, who else rings such bells? Hail her many leaders! Hail.

Mourinho likes black players, that's a fact, he will pay over the odds for a good black player, think Drogba, Essien, Eto, pogba and the rest

not a fan of charities (the organizations) so all this be yawa.

when i see him going to places to DO WORK, i am more impressed

^Charity is, nowadays, to many, no more than Cruyff turn to evade taxation.