[TBL] Boro (1-3) Man United [Fella, Jesse, Ant] WE ARE FIFTH

Re: [TBL] Boro (0-2) Man United [Fella, Jesse]

tfco wrote:wtf??

is Jose watching the match??

Is Mata injured?
1. Mata doesn't seem to be in the game. Almost absent. a present Mata would have at least missed chances today.
2. 2 goals in the kitty...Jose is ringing the bell for the close of business
3. Mata is a breda though not that he's expected to come lend height in in the defence but too many of dangerous Boro's cross have been escaping the radar in our CD...talk of the devil...Rojo actually missed a heading clearance there.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Defensive frailty...Smalling should have cleared

Damn 2-1
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Just like match against Spurs Adama makes the difference by helping to pull one back. Can ManU contain them in the last 12 minutes?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: [TBL] Boro (0-1) Man United [Fella]

This Man U team is RUBBISH

What was Smalling thinking for crying out loud?

yup, trust United to gift them a goal

fockers

Martial coming on for injured Lingard
Re: [TBL] Boro (1-2) Man United [Fella, Jesse]

we sat back and they scored.

we are still sitting back

Jesu

why is the team sitting back

omg i'm focking pissed

What's wrong with De Gea?

Damian comin on...another defender

Cliff hanger...Negredo take your time abeg but good tackling by Jones

this game will end 2-2 and i go curse Jose

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: this game will end 2-2 and i go curse Jose

Lily-livered drawf :woot:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

:shock: :shock: :shock: Fellaini beaten in the air...thankfully Negredo didn't connect well.

Traore using Man U players to drink garri!

Damn..fk

2 fighting...actually many players involved in a mini scuffle...all settled now

Guys keep your cool...I don get bad feeling about this

Baily need to deck that stupid boy

CK...still edgy stuff

2nd minute of 4 minutes added

Gooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

1-3!

Stupid!

Valdes. Valdes. Valdes. What feeking hell was that? A gift for Valencia.