[TBL] Boro (1-3) Man United [Fella, Jesse, Ant] WE ARE FIFTH

Re: [TBL] Boro (1-2) Man United [Fella, Jesse]

Valdez is a homie

I was almost blaming Valencia for not seeing Martial in space all alone
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Its a Goal wrote:Valdes. Valdes. Valdes. What feeking hell was that? A gift for Valencia.
Pitch was slippery.

Crazy celebrating Jose don comot
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

oh nooooooooooooooo

Its a Goal wrote:Valdes. Valdes. Valdes. What feeking hell was that? A gift for Valencia.
Pitch was slippery.
Are you Arsene Wenger?

anointed wrote:Valdez is a homie

Shows the football IQ of the Man U players!

lol. Got 40 points off this 1 - 3 prediction.

FT

600th EPL win for man Utd.

Bye bye to 6th. Arsenal can have that position.

anointed wrote:
Pitch was slippery.
Are you Arsene Wenger?
In the first half, there was a place were 2 Man U players also slipped.

we'll take it

but thats sad

He's one of our own
He's one of our ownnnn

Victor Valdez
He's one of our own

anointed wrote:Valdez is a homie

Shows the football IQ of the Man U players!
Honestly, it's confounding. The right thing was for Valencia to sms the ball to Martial and he actually lost in trying to go all alone but fortune only smiled on him in not giving up chase.

anointed wrote:
Pitch was slippery.
Are you Arsene Wenger?
In the first half, there was a place were 2 Man U players also slipped.
I zizn't zee it..
Re: [TBL] Boro (1-3) Man United [Fella, Jesse, Ant] WE ARE F

This is why it's good for goalies to clear the ball on time...even if they slip like Valdez, they can still rejoice in the recovery seconds available.

...wow, investigate bVictor bValdez, english bookies must be happy :laugh:

Chai finally off 6th position :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Good win for a team dealing with so many games in short order. This was 5th game in 15 days. Now get a 6 day rest to start another 7 games in 23 games. We're averaging 3 days between games including travel. That's why we at times look average against these very well rested teams. Not easy, but we are Manchester United and that's the real deal! 8-)

Jose said

Man U doesn't have "A B C D" but they have "L M N S O P" :mrgreen:

Re: [TBL] Boro (0-1) Man United [Fella]

wanaj0 wrote:This Man U team is RUBBISH
Fatigue, that's all it is. Why would a polished player like Bailly be exchanging words with an agbero rubbish player like Gestede? Why would a benchwarmer like Adama Traore be dancing around like a baller? It's because the guys are mentally and physically drained. That's why the intention was to use speedsters to peg them back and defend deep in numbers. All these run of the mill teams are getting lots of rest, Southampton got 2 weeks before the League cup final and tried.

felarey wrote:
Fatigue, that's all it is. Why would a polished player like Bailly be exchanging words with an agbero rubbish player like Gestede? Why would a benchwarmer like Adama Traore be dancing around like a baller? It's because the guys are mentally and physically drained. That's why the intention was to use speedsters to peg them back and defend deep in numbers. All these run of the mill teams are getting lots of rest, Southampton got 2 weeks before the League cup final and tried.
true

Wednesday v Rostov
Monday v Chelsea
Thursday v Rostov
Sunday v Boro

but there was rotation, even though Jose did it stupidly.

felarey wrote:
Your second or third team is probably more expensive than the Boro team. Why not field those other players except they are rubbish! Alex Ferguson won the treble even with the fixture congestion. Even in the earlier part of the season, you still have the same rubbish display.

If Pogba was not injured, he would have played. JM need to rotate the squad. Even with the congested fixture, you still have players who are yet to have reasonable playing time this season!

felarey wrote:
Your second or third team is probably more expensive than the Boro team. Why not field those other players except they are rubbish! Alex Ferguson won the treble even with the fixture congestion. Even in the earlier part of the season, you still have the same rubbish display.

If Pogba was not injured, he would have played. JM need to rotate the squad. Even with the congested fixture, you still have players who are yet to have reasonable playing time this season!

Correct! With schedule congestion, you still Man U players bought for huge sums complaining and wanting to leave for lack of playing time.
Last edited by balo on Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.