SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Hull 1 v 7 SPURS

Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - SPURS 1 v 0 S,pton (Sun)

Major threat, Gabbadini, looks to have pulled his groin. His day is done.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Poor Gabi. I hope he can continue. He's having brilliant season

Penalty to Spur. Dele fouled in the box.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Terrible break for Southampton. I hope they don't get sucked into relegation. Penalty

Dele to take it. He has never taken one from my recollection.

Who takes it?

What a cheating rat this Adele is. .:: and this Tottenham ref falls for it ... smh :laugh: Typical Toto player

He coolly slots into the back of the net.

Cool Dele

Dirty Cheats :woot:

Dele is scoring goals for fun

anikulapo wrote:Dirty Cheats :woot:
Palm wine? :sneaky:

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: What a cheating rat this Adele is. .:: and this Tottenham ref falls for it ... smh :laugh: Typical Toto player
Welcome back lily-ivered AR3Ena1 fan :woot:.

Come May you will be drunk with it as usual :woot:

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: What a cheating rat this Adele is. .:: and this Tottenham ref falls for it ... smh :laugh: Typical Toto player

Eh see this Cocoyam farmer calling someone Lilly livered :taunt: younpersonify that term :mrgreen:

2 of the 3 forwards have scored. Son needs to get on the act too.

Come May you will be drunk with it as usual :woot:
But in the mean time do you want some supply? :tic:
Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - SPURS 2 v 0 S,pton (Sun)

This game is boring like a Chelshyt or united game .... make I comot until Liverpool vs city

anikulapo wrote:This game is boring like a Chelshyt or united game .... make I comot until Liverpool vs city
I thought you watched an exciting game yesterday against West Brom?

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
Eh see this Cocoyam farmer calling someone Lilly livered :taunt: younpersonify that term :mrgreen:
Where were you all yesterday :mrgreen:?

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: This game is boring like a Chelshyt or united game .... make I comot until Liverpool vs city
So exciting he drank too much palmy he only just woke up from it :laugh:.

That was almost the goal of the season if Eriksen had threaded the ball inch perfect.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
Where were you all yesterday :mrgreen:?

I would say but as a gentleman I don't want to hurt your feelings :sneaky: :taunt: :taunt:

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: This game is boring like a Chelshyt or united game .... make I comot until Liverpool vs city
So exciting he drank too much palmy he only just woke up from it :laugh:.

That was almost the goal of the season if Eriksen had threaded the ball inch perfect.
He's a great customer but I'm worried he's using palmy as anti depressants :tic: