Barcelona vs Valencia

Biggest match in Spain this weekend.

Barca vs Valencia still to come

17th minute...goaless draw in a maintain-your-UCL-spot-match.
Last edited by anointed on Sun Mar 19, 2017 9:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: Atletico v Sevilla

Commentator thinks Oblak is the best goalie in the world. He's good no doubt but best is always subjective. Haven't seen him in action from what I've seen cos both sides seems to be respecting their UCL spots too much and are just moving dangerously in the centre circle.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Goal AM...........powerful header Godin.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Godin 1-0

Sevilla couldn't score from their own fk like Godin headed home Griezman's fk but Sarabia (is that a short form of Saudi Arabia) blazed it over though with deflection...ensuing ck also went way over.

Griezman almost turning in another fk with a header

HT

Make I watch until Man City vs Liverpool

Griezmann misses just by whiskers...good move by Aty

I can't believe that Griezman missed a clear 'one on one' against the keeper.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Yellow to Carrasco...........

La Liga guys, I leave you to conclude the game. I dey go EPL.

Atleti turning the screws for the past quarter hour. Griezman adds a second

kabaliar surely you're watching this game...

3-0 Koke

What happened to the updates? Una don run comot go City - Pool, abi?

This Correa boy gets speed o
Last edited by Siddonlook11 on Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sevilla pull one back...Correa

That could be one referee no willing to give Barca any freebie though I thought Neymay had a legit claim for a pen
Re: Barcelona vs Valencia

Munir flunked that opportunity...silly

But Mangala scores from the ensuing ck

Valencia 1-0

Mangala don score

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Mangala don score
Yes o. I have a friend who thinks Mangala would have been more suited to playing ludo :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rafinha venomous shot blocked

Kai,,,,Suarez.... damn you, Arsene Wenger