SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Hull 1 v 7 SPURS

Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - SPURS 2 v 1 S,pton (Sun)

[color=brown]toyin133[/color] wrote: Referee is overcompensating for not giving Southampton a pen in the 1st half
Yup.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Dier down but back up on his feet.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Winks about to come on most likely for Dembele who hasn't been as effective as he could be.

S'ton dominating possession.

Winks for Son instead. Wow. MoPo tightening up the midfield.

What kind of substitution is that?

Winks has changed the dynamics of the midfield.

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: What kind of substitution is that?
We are getting overran in the middle of the field and that is one way to address it.

Trippier on for Walker.

11 massive minutes left.

Redmond departs.

Southampton never tie this game yet? Nah that referee dash Toto this game. Hands Toto a phantom PK and then denies the young Saints a stone cold one of their own smh

Hahahahahahaha Southampton fans taunting the cheating ref

"He's one of our ... Andre Marriner, he's one of our own ..."

Ok so be only me dey see this blatant wa yo :woot:

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote:Southampton never tie this game yet? Nah that referee dash Toto this game. Hands Toto a phantom PK and then denies the young Saints a stone cold one of their own smh
You are right. File an appeal with the FA and get the scoreline changed :taunt:.

Janssen on for Eriksen

Jansheet???? So this scrub still dey roster? :taunt: :taunt:

Who is this Boufal? Jesu :scared:

Trippier misplacing his passes.

Tbis Foufal abi na Foufou has been playing crap...it is either his legs are tangled up while trying some stupid skills or simply running into blind alleys

Look at Adele diving again in the box ... Cheating scum :curse:

That should have been a superb goal for Janssen.

Five minutes cmon you Saints :taunt:

And Foufal strikes again...finally he finds his feet.