LIVE: Man City 1 v 1 Liverpool

Re: LIVE: Man City 1 v 1 Liverpool

Look at these fools

Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

what a miss........
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

I forgive Firminho for my earlier insult.

icee wrote:Mane has slowed down
He spends so much time running stupid errands!

Jesu. Lilly-livered Lallana.

some players are standing up to be counted, while goats like Sterling are hiding

I said this fliminho has no brain..the barber took some of it while giving him a haircut

I reinstate my insult on Firminho.

60% of Liverpool players are Sunderland level players.....................so uselee that they tap in an empty net. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

adam lallana wowww

why did silly Cline have to push Aguero?

icee

Post by icee »

As someone said earlier. Liverpool needs an out and out scorer. Better not sell Sturridge.

tfco wrote:adam lallana wowww
Adam banana skin :rotf:

icee wrote:As someone said earlier. Liverpool needs an out and out scorer. Better not sell Sturridge.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: because of 5 games a season? Are you guys Wengerists?

icee wrote:As someone said earlier. Liverpool needs an out and out scorer. Better not sell Sturridge.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: because of 5 games a season? Are you guys Wengerists?

Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

what is wrong with sagna?

Sagna is playing for the opponent...

I feel for Pep, as his brand new Gab is injured...Aguero is no longer the Aguero of old...

Okocha10 wrote:what is wrong with sagna?

Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Sagna is playing for the opponent...

I feel for Pep, as his brand new Gab is injured...Aguero is no longer the Aguero of old...
Aguero of two yrs ago that miss was a tap in....
Re: LIVE: Man City 0 v 1 Liverpool

YUJAM wrote:Pep has a problem with quality.

Raheem Sterling is horrible
Otamendi is pretty bad too
Clichy is not good enough
Stones isn't good enough
Yaya and Fernandinho are past their prime

let's dig up your posts from Sep when they were 5-0

you are just amazing...you truly are

You dey mind YuYu :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Sagna is playing for the opponent...

I don't feel for him one bit. He has a proven goalscorer in Iheanacho yet has made him irrelevant. Just look what Monaco is doing with a similarly talented Mbappe.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Just what I needed. Both these clown teams to draw!

Kun Aguero is a waste of space