Barcelona vs Valencia

Re: Barcelona vs Valencia

The kind of chance Suarez is born to bury

1-1
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

1-1 Suarez

Mangala beaten, gives a PK and gets dismissed

@ 1-1, it's penalty and red card to Valencia's Eliaquim Mangala

The Barca stuff...so soft and you know Suarez will get the Oscar for theatrics.
Last edited by anointed on Sun Mar 19, 2017 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

2-1 Messi

Meanwhile Valencia equalize thru Munir
2-2

anointed wrote:Penalty and red card to Managala

The Barca stuff...so soft

nothing soft about it. Mangala was stupid. He let Suarez go around him, and caused a PK.

Meanwhile Munir equalizes

anointed wrote:Meanwhile Valencia equalize thru Munir
2-2
Wtf.......... Munir is one of our players. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Barca just went to sleep after their goal not expecting Valencia to come immediately at them. Good goal.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Undertaker wrote:
anointed wrote:Meanwhile Valencia equalize thru Munir
2-2
Wtf.......... Munir is one of our players. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Why you dey roll ya eyes? Dem no dey loan players in land of the dead?

nothing soft about it. Mangala was stupid. He let Suarez go around him, and caused a PK.

Its becoming boorish, all the EPL fans moaning every time Barca play.
But you will never see them complain when teams in their EPL get PKs...

Suarez cannot be held responsible for Mangala's stupidity...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

His error was letting Suarez go round him but from what I saw, he barely grabbed Suarez's shirt and the cheat just fell like someone shot him with a Walther PPK.

the ref. no like Mangala at all!!

Another of your lies and dishonesty. People here are vociferous against inept refereeing in the EPL. Find your level man.

anointed wrote:

Another of your lies and dishonesty. People here are vociferous against inept refereeing in the EPL. Find your level man.
Not really. You are only vociferous when it is against your team, OR in favor of Barca.

Suarez has no responsibility to stay on his feet when he has been fouled. The responsibility lies with the defender not to commit a foul in the first place...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

anointed wrote:

His error was letting Suarez go round him but from what I saw, he barely grabbed Suarez's shirt and the cheat just fell like someone shot him with a Walther PPK.
Is there a ruling on the strength of the grab in order to cause a foul?

was about to ask who be this skinny black boy before I realized it was Neymar

anointed wrote:

There's a rule on the dive by Suarez.

Messi....3-2

anointed wrote:

Not really. You are only vociferous when it is against your team, OR in favor of Barca.

Suarez has no responsibility to stay on his feet when he has been fouled. The responsibility lies with the defender not to commit a foul in the first place...
Stop making a mess of yourself...piling lies upon lies.

anointed wrote:

I see Sir Ojoro Alex coached you well on the art of wayo statements :woot: :woot: :woot:

anointed wrote:

I see Sir Ojoro Alex coached you well on the art of wayo statements :woot: :woot: :woot:
But Chief, is there not a rule against diving?

Seriously, I wouldn't blame the ref because he didn't have the benefit of replay like I did but then had Suarez remained on his feet, the decision may have been different. Overall, Mangala, the ludo player has himself to blame.

Munir is really a Barca player...wasted another chance...not even a shot on goal.