Nigeria v Senegal, March 23rd, London.

Re: Nigeria v Senegal, March 23rd, London.

1naija wrote: If we don't have a car, let's just say so and stop all these nonsense excuses. Does uncle Sir V that is driving Luke traffic at that time of the day? Please..
:lol: Sir V works near the area and he drives to work. I work in central London and ride the train to work. So either I finish work and head to the stadium, or I finish early go home and get the car. It's option 2 for me.
I thought Sir V lives in Dallas , his son plays American football

ogiso wrote:Game on Thursday - how many have got their tickets?
Bought tickets yesterday for me, my wife and my girlfriends from Senegal and Burkina Faso.

The useless online service doesn't mail you the tickets. And on matchday you must pick them up b/4 16:30.
Okay. You will find yourself in Ghana very soon.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

bully12 wrote: I thought Sir V lives in Dallas , his son plays American football
That's Mr Dolly.

anointed wrote:Okay. You will find yourself in Ghana very soon.
You are Ghana regret exposing me like this.

bully12 wrote:
1naija wrote: If we don't have a car, let's just say so and stop all these nonsense excuses. Does uncle Sir V that is driving Luke traffic at that time of the day? Please..
:lol: Sir V works near the area and he drives to work. I work in central London and ride the train to work. So either I finish work and head to the stadium, or I finish early go home and get the car. It's option 2 for me.
Well, if you had listened to my advise and stopped smoking that thing you and your fellow metro bus drivers smoke in that back room at Safari you wouldn't have thought so.

It also helps that Sir V has a car.

bully12 wrote:
Sir V without any equivocation is domiciled in the UK. You are probably alluding to another specie but of the same genus or principal taxonomic category Homo Erectus by nomenclature and locution Mr Dolly.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

1naija wrote: It also helps that Sir V has a car.
Your cab in Houston doesn't help me.

It also helps that Sir V has a car.
My bro, how body?

bully12 wrote: I thought Sir V lives in Dallas , his son plays American football
That's Mr Dolly.
Thanks
skillful

Post by skillful »

who is in north london come pick me up if you drive :sneaky: or you do the driving because am gonna be knackered to drive
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

I'll definitely be there, where is the meet up?

Isn't it a shame that we cannot find our current jersey to purchase? What kind of stupid kit deal did we sign?

Are bein sports showing the game?

...espn3 showing the match

aruako1 wrote:Isn't it a shame that we cannot find our current jersey to purchase? What kind of stupid kit deal did we sign?
wear 1994 jersey abi :dream:

mcal wrote:...espn3 showing the match
Cool

walesvilla wrote:
aruako1 wrote:Isn't it a shame that we cannot find our current jersey to purchase? What kind of stupid kit deal did we sign?
wear 1994 jersey abi :dream:
Doesn't solve the problem.

Are you sure? I cant seem to find it on their list.

Okochadman2Nas wrote: I'll definitely be there, where is the meet up?
Spoons, 281 Edgware Rd, Edgware, Colindale NW9 6NB

http://www.africanspoons.com/menu.php

Meet up confirmed for before the match, not confirmed for after the match.

...it's on their banner of upcoming matches for Thursday 23rd, scroll to the right, it's listed after China v S. Korea.

Sir V wrote:
I will be driving from Kentish Town. I can drop you on my way home.
I'm thinking of taking those days off. So will set off early and drive.
:biggrin: you better take Sir V up on his offer o. Don't come and front o.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

...it's on their banner of upcoming matches for Thursday 23rd, scroll to the right, it's listed after China v S. Korea.
It is NOT listed.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.