CAMP NEWS: Super Eagles

Sarenren Bazee, Awaziem, Success, Onazi, Ikeme & Iwobi Hit Super Eagles Camp For Senegal, Burkina Faso Friendly
March 20, 2017 Nigeria
http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/03/20/sa ... -friendly/

A total of six players are already in the Super Eagles lodge at the Crowne Plaza hotel in London ahead of the upcoming friendly games against Senegal and Burkina Faso.

The games which will be played at Barnet Stadium popularly called The Hive will see Nigeria take on Senegal on the 23rd of March before tackling Burkina Faso on the 27th at same venue.

Already six players namely Ogenyi Onazi, Isacc Success, Carl Ikeme, Noah Sarenren Bazee, Alex Iwobi and Chidozie Awaziem have hit the camp of the team ahead of the games.

Owngoalnigeria.com gathered from sources on ground in London that the team first training session won’t take place today as planned, and instead they will most likely train for the first time tomorrow.

” Training will commence tomorrow morning, most of the players are expected to be in by this evening. So it’s just normal that training starts tomorrow morning”, he told Owngoalnigeria.com.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: CAMP NEWS: Super Eagles

Happy to see Success and Bazee there to see what they can do. I will like to see this lineup vs Senegal

*********************************IKEME************************************

EBUEHI**************BALOGUN***********TROOST/AWAZIEM************ECHIEJELE

*************************NDIDI*********ONAZI*******************************

*******************************IWOBI****************************************

BAZEE/ETEBO***********************************************************SUCCESS

*********************************IHEANACHO**********************************
papilo

Post by papilo »

John Ogu in camp!!
yes o

More arrivals...

Cito wrote: More arrivals...
Damn! SO Ogu and Musa couldnt do the patriotic thing and forget their passports at home. :curse:

Don't lose hope, they may miss the road to the game on game day....

Musa should have been the first in unless the substance used to glue his yansh to the bench is stronger than I thought :tic:

Even if Musa troway passport he will take uber and find his way from Leicester to London :taunt:

Upon arrival, I suppose....

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote:Upon arrival, I suppose....

...I assume that's Onazi on the left, and Iwobi. So Onazi short like bredas that bad :woot:

Enugu II wrote:Upon arrival, I suppose....

...I assume that's Onazi on the left, and Iwobi. So Onazi short like bredas that bad :woot:
He is a small guy, vut his tenacity is like that of an ant called 'ijalo' in yoruba... Once he sinks his mandibles into you, you have to rip it to pieces to free yourself. His ferrocity is like that of a jack russel.

Vic mo nko? :sneaky:

...I agree, size no matter so much for football, na how big the heart is. See Ngolo Kante, I'll like that guy on my team any day :thumbs:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Vic mo nko? :sneaky:
He pulled out. He hurt his thumb

...right move. Hurt it at the right moment so as to keep his 1st team shirt at club.

Like Yelloman will sing, "man smart but woman smarter..."
Nigerians smart but Victor Moses and Chelsea smarter :biggrin:

Honestly I wish we have better players than him. Obviously tired of his shenanigans. How long do we have to tolerate these puerile pranks ? Enough is enough

bully12 wrote:
Honestly I wish we have better players than him. Obviously tired of his shenanigans. How long do we have to tolerate these puerile pranks ? Enough is enough
Na yoke I dey yoke o :tic:

bully12 wrote:
Why such expensive jokes ?

bully12 wrote:
OK, how much did it cost you? :shock:

bully12 wrote:
The level my stress level rose can't be quantified in monetary value .
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

bully12 wrote:
Moses is good no doubt, but I don't think his abscence will matter much anyway.

bully12 wrote:
Then you should be thanking me. Only dead people no dey feel anything. I just proved you're alive for free :tic: