CAMP NEWS: Super Eagles

Re: CAMP NEWS: Super Eagles

No Ebuehi yet? I hope the bobo does not mess up again!
oyek

Post by oyek »

Dammy wrote:No Ebuehi yet? I hope the bobo does not mess up again!
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
SUPER EAGLES BUZZING THE LONDON CAMP

The players have started arriving...

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/03/20/sa ... -friendly/

What happened to Brian Idowu? If Ebuehi & Bazee managed to get their pali's sorted out, what is holding up this dude?

Also who is replacing VM... What players are on standby?

Inner Caucus, I beg show face jare... It's two days to kick off and no inside scoop..
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

So after all this bashing on Victor Moses' fake injury the boy actually showed up? :tic:

Those who say Victor Moses is replaceable are delusional.
He brings a quality non of other others wingers have - especially in his current form.

Nevertheless I see Rohr is trying to bring in some alternatives on the wings in Sararen Bazee who could turn out to be a quality addition.
Let's see.
I'm really looking forward to the friendlies.
Kudos to the NFF for organisising this in a proper way.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

Hmm:: this one wey Moses injure so, does anyone think a replacement will be welcome? Me, I am thinking of storming camp! Abi, how una see am? :thumbs:

Victor Moses Picks the games he plays. He is not injured!!! That is a blatant lie.

highbury wrote:Victor Moses Picks the games he plays. He is not injured!!! That is a blatant lie.
That one no be my problem. Me, I'd like to storm camp. Abeg you fit pick me up from heathrow? Like JayJay, I no too know road around London, and I for like reach there before Onyekuru storm camp.
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

highbury wrote:Victor Moses Picks the games he plays. He is not injured!!! That is a blatant lie.
That one no be my problem. Me, I'd like to storm camp. Abeg you fit pick me up from heathrow? Like JayJay, I no too know road around London, and I for like reach there before Onyekuru storm camp.
Sorry dude,
the Francis Kumbur days are over. :taunt:
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

DAgrin wrote:
Sorry dude,
the Francis Kumbur days are over. :taunt:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dey there!! when you see me for television in 48 hours, no use kleanex wipe your eye! :rotf:

Where is Etebo? If he is not there, then we are not a threat to senegal.

DAgrin wrote:So after all this bashing on Victor Moses' fake injury the boy actually showed up? :tic:

Those who say Victor Moses is replaceable are delusional.
He brings a quality non of other others wingers have - especially in his current form.

Nevertheless I see Rohr is trying to bring in some alternatives on the wings in Sararen Bazee who could turn out to be a quality addition.
Let's see.
I'm really looking forward to the friendlies.
Kudos to the NFF for organisising this in a proper way.
Does it have to be written for you in German on Betty's t-shirt that Victor has been excused on account of "injury"?! :lol:

Personally, while I was really looking forward to seeing him play I think it is a good idea to excuse Victor...
While it would be great to play the first team (sans Mikel) for at least one friendly, there's bigger fish ahead.

Elderson Echiejile and Kayode Olanrewaju are the latest arrivals in the SE camp.

Enugu II wrote:Upon arrival, I suppose....

...I assume that's Onazi on the left, and Iwobi. So Onazi short like bredas that bad :woot:
Alex na big boy size wise. His team mates call him Big 17.

Senegal.

Super Eagles players at first training

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

our boys are young o.
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

My biggest focus on Thursday will be on two players -- Success and Ebuehi. I hope Rohr tries Success in a central forward position and that Success does not go into his dribble into cul de sac mode.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Enugu II wrote:My biggest focus on Thursday will be on two players -- Success and Ebuehi. I hope Rohr tries Success in a central forward position and that Success does not go into his dribble into cul de sac mode.
Me too, no doubt. I would also like to see Iheanacho and Success rekindle their u-17 partnership.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Enugu II wrote:Upon arrival, I suppose....

...I assume that's Onazi on the left, and Iwobi. So Onazi short like bredas that bad :woot:
Alex na big boy size wise. His team mates call him Big 17.
Why an NFF badge on Onazi's shirt and none on Iwobi's? Dem dey fit peel am comot?

Ebuehi going through his initiation.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics