Away Game: "I Thank My Wife & Girlfriend"..Had to be a Breda

Re: Away Game: "I Thank My Wife & Girlfriend"..Had to be a B

kolinzo wrote:A ghanaman? I'm short of words. He was caught offside.
He tried to beat the offside trap

kolinzo wrote:A ghanaman? I'm short of words. He was caught offside.
He tried to beat the offside trap
But he was too short to jump over :twisted:

Did he need extra time to score?
Olayemi14

Post by Olayemi14 »

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-39327886
Seems "Gengen Press" is being applied at home. I guess he plays with less pressure away from home.
Active member of the JOM & JM Fan Clubs. Baba Eleran of Chelsea FC.
hangingfire

Post by hangingfire »

He was thinking of Ajuwa when he was talking about Abba :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
hangingfire

Post by hangingfire »

He doubled down on foreplay and missed the hole by a mile :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bobo wan start new season
Mohammed Anas: 'I call my daughter my girlfriend'

By Yemisi Adegoke
Updated 1509 GMT (2309 HKT) March 21, 2017
Story highlights
Striker Mohammed Anas denies he's being unfaithful after thanking wife and girlfriend in speech
Now says he was talking about daughter in interview

(CNN) — The footballer who mistakenly thanked his wife and girlfriend during his post- match interview has denied he's been unfaithful.

Mohammed Anas appeared to dig himself into an even bigger hole when he said he was talking about his daughter in the now legendary interview.

"My family knows that I call my daughter my girlfriend. That's what I was talking about. I don't have a girlfriend," the Ghanaian striker said.

Anas who plays for South African team 'Free State Stars,' was named 'man of the match' after scoring two goals in the Star's draw against Ajax Cape Town.

His post-match interview started innocuously enough when he thanked God and his fans, but things took a decidedly awkward turn when he suddenly blurted out: "Thank you for this, I appreciate my fans. My wife and girlfriend...I mean my wife, sorry to say," he quickly added.

Viewers squirmed as Anas realized his blunder and started groveling to his wife: "I'm so sorry...I love you so much, I love you so much from my heart!"

Anas has now spoken out and said he has nothing to worry about from his wife of seven years.

"I love her so much. She's given me two beautiful children. She is fine. She knows what kind of man I am so I am not worried," he told the BBC.

"I'm famous now - people around the world know me," the footballer added.

Quite... but for all the wrong reasons...
http://edition.cnn.com/2017/03/20/afric ... index.html
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

that's a nigerian accent :taunt:

aykwes8 wrote:

Chale, you lie paaaaaa

aykwes8 wrote:

Chale, you lie paaaaaa
You dey mind am. If there had been video evidence of the away goals scored by the bobo, our friend here would have been saying that's how Nigerians score away goals.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe