Dear Gooners....how's your European campaign?

league table nko

Please and thank you
Last edited by tfco on Fri May 12, 2017 12:11 am, edited 6 times in total.

Re: Dear aniks...and robbynoise

tfco wrote:league table nko

Please and thank you
Trouble maker :rotf:

There was a time Robbynoise made it a point of duty to publish the league table. I wonder where Aniks banished him to.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

can we please put an APB out for Robbynoise....as soon as the third Brom goal went in he vanished from the web...I don call am but keep getting VM...if he's simply changing ISP's I understand the downtime but otherwise I'm just being my brother's keeper :tic:

Not for long. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Re: How Far? How Market?

How's 6th place?

Waffiman wrote:Not for long. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Its been 3 weeks! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote:How's 6th place?

At the fan of a team that spent 100m on a single player,
Languishing in 5th place
And has opened a thread to laugh at a team in 6th place.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Languishing in 5th place
and being laughed at by a fan whose team last won it before any of the current squad were born

Languishing in 5th place
and being laughed at by a fan whose team last won it before any of the current squad were born

Languishing in 5th place
Ghana Don suffer..... The last time they won the AFCON none of their players ......

Languishing in 5th place

Ahahahahahahaha see gbosa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Languishing in 5th place
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Loserpool don suffer like Ghana

nemi2002 wrote:

Languishing in 5th place
Ghana Don suffer..... The last time they won the AFCON none of their players ......
I was going to remind tcfo of this fact then one voice come tell me for head say "abeg you better keep quiet, if tfco remind you say the last time Spurs won the league my gran fada still dey go school, wetin you fit talk?" Na so I come keep quiet, dey mind my own business jejely :oops: :arrow:

See population distribution in Ghana as of 2013 and check the proportion that could have witnessed a nations cup victory.
0–14 years: 22.8% (male 2,362,094/female 2,208,178)
15–24 years: 23.7% (male 2,360,293/female 2,382,573)
25–54 years: 42.4% (male 4,120,921/female 4,363,889)
55–64 years: 5.9% (male 577,431/female 610,716)
65 years and over: 5.1% (male 476,297/female 546,765) (2013 est.)
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

nemi2002 wrote:See population distribution in Ghana as of 2013 and check the proportion that could have witnessed a nations cup victory.
...nemi2002...you are wickedly good...hammering short people to the ground further...
...please make you no send wRongling back to last nations cup sickness...

nemi2002 wrote:See population distribution in Ghana as of 2013 and check the proportion that could have witnessed a nations cup victory.
This is not fair! :P

nemi2002 wrote:

Languishing in 5th place
I was going to remind tcfo of this fact then one voice come tell me for head say "abeg you better keep quiet, if tfco remind you say the last time Spurs won the league my gran fada still dey go school, wetin you fit talk?" Na so I come keep quiet, dey mind my own business jejely :oops: :arrow:

tfco wrote:league table nko

Please and thank you

Hey Shorty how market :rotf:

:clap: :clap:

you are not lily livered or nothing, are you

United, back in their rightful place. :clap: :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Sixth sense with Thicko from Takoradi