One Reason English Football Is Hated

... is the English fans.

While Monaco fans are singing in support of Dortmund, and the Dortmund fans are offering beds in their homes to Monaco fans to sleep tonight for free, the Leicester City fans are in Madrid fighting with Police. These basta..rds will never allow peace anywhere they go. I dont get it. Anytime an English team goes abroad, their fans have to go there and cause problems. What is it??? Are the English children not well trained?? I know they have an alchohol problem, but the scots, irish and germans also love alchohol, but you never hear that they go abroad and start destroying properties and fighting police.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/football ... -_-TWITTER
Re: One Reason English Football Is Hated

Provocation they don't understand banter, immediately they hear singing they start to beat them.

Prince wrote:Provocation they don't understand banter, immediately they hear singing they start to beat them.
Hmm.. Chelsea fans, for example, went to Paris to sing racist songs and push a black man out of the train. I wouldnt consider that banter. Will you?

danfo driver wrote:... is the English fans.

While Monaco fans are singing in support of Dortmund, and the Dortmund fans are offering beds in their homes to Monaco fans to sleep tonight for free, the Leicester City fans are in Madrid fighting with Police. These basta..rds will never allow peace anywhere they go. I dont get it. Anytime an English team goes abroad, their fans have to go there and cause problems. What is it??? Are the English children not well trained?? I know they have an alchohol problem, but the scots, irish and germans also love alchohol, but you never hear that they go abroad and start destroying properties and fighting police.

going by the events at the Euros, all European football fans have that 'not-well-trained' behaviour in them

except the fans from Iceland

kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

English Fans are not that different from English tourists :lol:
https://www.theguardian.com/travel/shor ... are_btn_wa
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

danfo driver wrote:... is the English fans.

going by the events at the Euros, all European football fans have that 'not-well-trained' behaviour in them

except the fans from Iceland
Pleaseeee irish fans are the best ..we will serenade you with songs..take ya pick, from Yaya,Kolo kolo..to Ballerina girl :lol: But yeah those english cousins of ours are real scums of the earth!

Can't wait till these English fans invade Qatar for WC 2022, and that is if they manage to qualify.
Talk about a maniacs running around spouting pretentious civility. And to think my Caribbean co-workers
and some herein swearing to protect the 'onion flag' with their lives?

German bombers...RAF

how many WW's has Spain won?

English fans really have no respect for anyone. As far as they are concert ed everyone else is beneath them except Germans of course :lol: Those same morons if arrested there and when they get back to England will blame the Spanish police for being heavy handed. In their eyes they are just "having a laugh" as the Brits would say.

When there is alcohol expect fighting when the English are about

@TFCO:

Honestly, I do not understand your goal here. I know you support Man United and you are a big fan of the EPL, but I dont understand why you are prepared to give your life for the English. Are you an Englishman? What is the point of creating a false reality in support of the English? Colonization ended quite a while ago now, you neednt continue with your "yes massa".

Video of Leicester fans disgracing themselves like the low lives that they are:

where's Coach?

danfo driver wrote:@TFCO:

Honestly, I do not understand your goal here. I know you support Man United and you are a big fan of the EPL, but I dont understand why you are prepared to give your life for the English. Are you an Englishman? What is the point of creating a false reality in support of the English? Colonization ended quite a while ago now, you neednt continue with your "yes massa".
there's a whoosh in there...somewhere

tfco wrote: German bombers...RAF

They have no shame.

Complete dolts. Nah so Russian hooligans deal with dem for Marseille last summer.

They have no shame.

Complete dolts. Nah so Russian hooligans deal with dem for Marseille last summer.
They Russians are training for them for next summer.

You saw that vice special too?

The main reason English football is hated is because they claim to be the custodians of the game yet know so much less than they claim.
They hype their league the EPL
They hype their players
They hype their refs
They hype even their journos....

nobody seeks to compete with them in their hype fest...but that has never stopped them.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Nobody hates English football it's only in your head or just you

DIMKA76 wrote:Nobody hates English football it's only in your head or just you
Why dont you go to Russia and see the beating you will get there with your fellow Queen's men! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You saw that vice special too?
No what's it called?

KPOM!

Can we Nigerians emulate this?

Go around smashing star beer and shirtless?

Singing "Shell laid the pipelines in delta, IN THE DELTA, Shell laid the pipelines in delta, IN THE DELTA, Shell laid the pipelines, Shell laid the pipelines, Shell laid the pipelines in the DELTA.........and our Bayelsa militants shut them down, SHUT THEM DOWN and our Bayelsa militants shut them down, SHUT THEM DOWN"

:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Forget that supporters club, that wan don do...this hooliganism is where it's at. Abi no be so?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

It's the toxic combo of drink and xenophobia.