One Reason English Football Is Hated

Re: One Reason English Football Is Hated

cchinukw wrote:It's the toxic combo of drink and xenophobia.
And hot sun

Prince wrote:
cchinukw wrote:It's the toxic combo of drink and xenophobia.
And hot sun

Always making excuses for the Massa... smh :oops: :oops: :oops:

Its simple, poor upbringing. These are thugs, criminals and the lowest scum of the earth who should absolutely not be granted visas to enter any country. They can remain in the filth they live.

They Russians are training for them for next summer.
You saw that vice special too?
No what's it called?
Here you go.

They Russians are training for them for next summer.
You saw that vice special too?
No what's it called?
Here you go.

The "lads" are finished.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

platinum wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Or else na serious part two beating dem go get. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Worthless things.

platinum wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

this is a nice come-and-get-me/behave message

am sure there will be very little English representation at Russia 2018

I always feel like laughing when European football fans get all sanctimonious and question whether it is "safe" to host the World Cup in places like Qatar, South Africa, and Brazil. This especially coming from the English who 'specialise' in hooliganism. English fan hooliganism killed 50 people and 96 people in two separate matches alone. If that happened in an ACL or Copa Libertadores game they'd probably ask FIFA to ban football in Africa and South America.

At last year's Euros, the fans fought street gang battles, and nearly killed a steward with a projectile firework.

going by the events at the Euros, all European football fans have that 'not-well-trained' behaviour in them

except the fans from Iceland

Not to hold brief for English fans but I remember U20 in Victoria, Nigeria vs Japan. We were cheering on our boys standing up on the stands when the stewards started telling us to sit down. It was a group of Englishmen that had joined us as per our section was happening that were doing serious rakis with them telling them it's a privilege to stand at a football game. The well trained nigerians sat down while these guys refused. Eventually the stewards left us alone and we cheered our team to victory. Echiejile, Efe, Ideye and co came to thank us for our vocal support at the end of the game.

felarey wrote:Not to hold brief for English fans but I remember U20 in Victoria, Nigeria vs Japan. We were cheering on our boys standing up on the stands when the stewards started telling us to sit down. It was a group of Englishmen that had joined us as per our section was happening that were doing serious rakis with them telling them it's a privilege to stand at a football game. The well trained nigerians sat down while these guys refused. Eventually the stewards left us alone and we cheered our team to victory. Echiejile, Efe, Ideye and co came to thank us for our vocal support at the end of the game.
Chai! When did I hear that word last?
Sec school! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :thumbs: