We Beat Chelsea...and Anderlecht

Re: We Beat Chelsea. ZERO Shots On Target..LOL

The YeyeMan wrote:All this noise for a team 5th in the league and spent £90m on a single player?

Rubbish.

76 million pounds, actually. But continue. Moron :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
£76m? That's OK then, money well spent. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jackass! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Make e pain you well well! poor man syndrome! Your mates are buying bentleys for fun you are there driving 504 saying "oh! look at that one spending money on a car" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Wretch! at 24 Pogba has made more money than you will make in your life time. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
A mind is a terrible thing to waste. But in your case it's humorous. Imagine getting butt hurt over comments about Paul Pogba. Odiegwu! See your life! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bringing back memories of your first time aye? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Wretch! Shame no dey catch you? a 24 year old can put you on his payroll easily and take care of your needs. Shameless thing. :rotf: Pogba is getting 300k at the end of this week, how much are you getting at the end of the month? :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:Wretch! Shame no dey catch you? a 24 year old can put you on his payroll easily and take care of your needs. Shameless thing. :rotf: Pogba is getting 300k at the end of this week, how much are you getting at the end of the month? :lol: :lol:
Chei! Stop projecting. Do you want Pogba to take care of your needs? :D The man will never ever know you exist. Never. Ever. He will never take care of you, your family or your filthy needs :rotf: Silly wretch, a mind is a terrible thing to waste. Odiegwu!

danfo driver wrote:Wretch! Shame no dey catch you? a 24 year old can put you on his payroll easily and take care of your needs. Shameless thing. :rotf: Pogba is getting 300k at the end of this week, how much are you getting at the end of the month? :lol: :lol:
Chei! Stop projecting. Do you want Pogba to take care of your needs? :D The man will never ever know you exist. Never. Ever. He will never take care of you, your family or your filthy needs :rotf: Silly wretch, a mind is a terrible thing to waste. Odiegwu!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai!!! this thing dey pain Yeyeb1tch o! A 24 year old, making more money a week than Yeyeb1rtch will see in a life time! kai! :rotf: :rotf: this world is weekend. How can this world do you like this. Abeg go outside and drive your taxi. :rotf: :rotf:

<shakes head>

"This world is weekend" - huh?

A mind is a terrible thing to waste. If you have one in the first place. :rotf: :rotf:

PS: Pogba will never take care of you, your family or your filthy needs. :D

The YeyeMan wrote:All this noise for a team 5th in the league and spent £90m on a single player?

Rubbish.

you seem to be posting a lot for someone claiming 'e no pain me'

ok

Rubbish.

ok

I have free time to bash some knuckleheads. You're welcome.

Rubbish.

ok

I have free time to bash some knuckleheads. You're welcome.
you are 24 hours late

the knuckleheads were bashed at OT.

It took 94 minutes. You are very welcome

John Terry to leave Chelsea

What he saw yesterday was too much to bear.

anointed wrote:
txj wrote:Not my cup of tea, but wonder how Conte could be a zero or are the likes of Challobah, Aina and Loftus-Cheek not teenagers...
Trust Mr. After the fact to miss road :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chalobah - 22
Aina - 20
Loftus Cheek - 21

All Academy products, just like Rashford...
Just curious. How many players on the pitch yesterday aren't academy products? Or didn't come from a youth set up?

Just curious, how many of them can be classified as young players, which is the focus of the discussion..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

anointed wrote:
txj wrote:Not my cup of tea, but wonder how Conte could be a zero or are the likes of Challobah, Aina and Loftus-Cheek not teenagers...
Trust Mr. After the fact to miss road :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chalobah - 22
Aina - 20
Loftus Cheek - 21

Just curious. How many players on the pitch yesterday aren't academy products? Or didn't come from a youth set up?

Just curious, how many of them can be classified as young players, which is the focus of the discussion..
no no no

You have shifted the focus to another dimension

The operative words (from the tweet) were:
1. teenagers <---
2. minutes
3. premier league
4. this season

<shakes head>

"This world is weekend" - huh?

A mind is a terrible thing to waste. If you have one in the first place. :rotf: :rotf:

PS: Pogba will never take care of you, your family or your filthy needs. :D
Yeyeb1tch talk true, how wretched are you? tell us true! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Pogba was in the US last summer and spent a kings ransom on vacation, while you are struggling to pay rent. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

anointed wrote:

Chalobah - 22
Aina - 20
Loftus Cheek - 21

no no no

1. teenagers <---
2. minutes
3. premier league
4. this season
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

anointed wrote:

Chalobah - 22
Aina - 20
Loftus Cheek - 21

no no no

1. teenagers <---
2. minutes
3. premier league
4. this season
Simple bro. I do not recognize such a narrow focus that is strictly designed to launder the image of a manager who plays youths only as a second option...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

anointed wrote:

Chalobah - 22
Aina - 20
Loftus Cheek - 21

People wey no know you na e dey enter argument with you. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

txj wrote: Simple bro. I do not recognize such a narrow focus that is strictly designed to launder the image of a manager who plays youths only as a second option...

but but

1. you responded to the tweet
2. your response was inaccurate
3. it was pointed out to you
4. now you do not recognize the 'narrow focus'

ok

txj wrote: Simple bro. I do not recognize such a narrow focus that is strictly designed to launder the image of a manager who plays youths only as a second option...

but but

1. you responded to the tweet
2. your response was inaccurate
3. it was pointed out to you
4. now you do not recognize the 'narrow focus'

ok
The guy even wrote it out. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

As someone once said, TXJs dead body can cause quarrel inside his casket. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

wtf was Gary Cahill doing on the 2nd goal?

Just read txj in action. This was just less than month ago. He's trying to pull of the same dishonest flip flopping again. The devil would wish he were at this guy's level.
anointed wrote:
theDunamis wrote:
anointed wrote:
txj wrote:And the stats on.chances created?
I bet those chances of yours were created in the midfield.

You've been backed into a tight corner and you think spinning is the way to go. Abeg define "chances created" because you sound like one Naija commentator of yore who said, "...this is Ademola Adesina moving dangerously into the centre circle..."

I have a feeling I can get those stats on chances created on your blogspot or who else keeps stats on chances created. name 'em and shame the devil bro. That makes two outstanding links you are to provide now.
If you don't know how to look up the stats for that say so, or just watch the game again, specifically the second half.

Fact remains City created enough chances to negate its failures in defence.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So Monaco just came on the field to suck air. And I guess Monaco didn't create "enough chances to negate its failures in defence" or is that nonsensical reasoning only reserved for the team you support??????
Try and follow the issue properly. The debate centers on the primary reason City lost, based on how the game played out; not how we think it should have...City created the majority of chances, esp in 2hf.

“City could have won the game easily in the second half but because they are human beings they missed a few chances.
Just read txj in action. The devil wishes he were at this guy's level of dishonesty.

.....Jurgen Klopp
Monaco missed a few chances? Were the shots on and off target parts of the 'chances' or is that there are shots on and off target and then, by your dishonest logic, there some other things are considered 'chances'?

Second, is Klopp's quote the 'data' you were talking about? Pls, help me decipher it cos it looks like there are some encrypted data therein considering that Monaco did not have a few chances but many chances and could have buried the match in the first half, making nonsense of Klopp's second half encrypted 'data'.

Still awaiting the links to pundits who talked down on the French link and chances data i.e the chances created outside the shots off and on target.
The data is right in front of you. Just watch the second half.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:
kofi86 wrote:
txj wrote:You were the one to introduce "data" to the discussion. That was your quote, I highlighted the first part. You surely did not mean the match itself as data, did you?
txj wrote: The beauty of reviewing a football match that has been played is that u have data. Its not what they could've or should've done. Its about how the game actually played out, and what were the key factors in it.

The PRIMARY problem on the day was not taking their chances.
There's no greater data (or if u like evidence) about the match than video of the game itself.
You first said data...then it was the chances...then it was the second half...now it's the match itself

You can't seriously be comfortable with your own lies and dishonesty?
:???:

Data is a set of values of qualitative or quantitative variables.

Match footage is data, in the very same way survey result is data.

I never thought I would have to explain this...

Wow!!!
Na dictionary now. What we are talking have context. Stop the lying and dishonest jargons. Why don't you show the link to the 'chances' you mentioned earlier on instead of quoting Michael West? Yeah, congrats. You have succeeded in diverting attention from your dishonesty and lies with your vacuous homily on 'data'
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=279023&p=4989285&hi ... t#p4989285
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:Just read txj in action. This was just less than month ago. He's trying to pull of the same dishonest flip flopping again. The devil would wish he were at this guy's level.

The data is right in front of you. Just watch the second half.

You guys dont know TxJ. Those of us who have known him for close to 15 years know him very well. Txj can be caught with his prick inside ashawo and he will tell you that in fact it was cucumber he was holding in his hand that made you think it was his prick and he was not even close to the scence. You will show him a video of him and the ashawo and he will start discussing the importance of religious freedom in Asia and how one can link such freedom to the need for brothels in some locations. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

From Guardian
Herrera is so Anderrated

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Rashford - about 1444 EPL Mins. ... 99% + of all EPL mins given to any Man U teen..
https://www.whoscored.com/Players/30029 ... s-Rashford

Mensah, about 2-4 EPL mins.. but narrative on teenagers don change.. Oh ok..
I hope no be so people dey reach final conclusions for their work place.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Excellent performance by Rashford regardless.. A better title is "Jose trusts Rashford" because he sure does not trust other Man U teenagers... :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

As you were.. :D :D
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

:?

he cannot pay ALL the teenagers, can he?