[EPL] M'Boro 1-2 Arsenal FT (Sanchez, Ozil; Negredo)

kenmega
[EPL] M'Boro 1-2 Arsenal FT (Sanchez, Ozil; Negredo)

Post by kenmega »

Arsenal playing three at the back for the first time since 1996 I think

Last edited by kenmega on Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:52 pm, edited 6 times in total.
kenmega
Re: [EPL] M'Boro vs Arsenal 8pm

Post by kenmega »

Middlesborough Subs: Konstantopoulos, Friend, Bernardo, Bamford, Gestede, Forshaw, Traore.

Arsenal Subs: Gibbs, Walcott, Iwobi, Bellerin, Martinez, Coquelin, Elneny.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

This needs to be posted

Traore should have started. His pace and trickery would have dealt with Arsenal.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

danfo driver wrote:Traore should have started. His pace and trickery would have dealt with Arsenal.
I agree. Agnew has not been watching the Palace game in detail on how Zaha and Townsend dealt with the Arsenal defence.

"They" need to win this game.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:"They" need to win this game.
Who? Middlesborough or Arsenal? :D

No Bellerin and Holding starting :shock: :shock: ahhhh oh well.

Oh Adama Traore on the bench????

Phewwww :thumbs: :thumb:

Wenger looking like a haunted man!

Boro have been struggling to score goals, might just help aarsenal to survive tonite

Re: [EPL] M'Boro 0-0 Arsenal 1H

What kind of a player dribbles his opponent successfully,then proceeds to pass to the opponent by trying an unneccesary pass?

oloye wrote:What kind of a player dribbles his opponent successfully,then proceeds to pass to the opponent by trying an unneccesary pass?
Like a school boy with his finger in the air "me Sa, me Sa. Emmm is it an arsenal player?" :tic:

These english players and their senseless dive into tackles...damn!

oloye wrote:What kind of a player dribbles his opponent successfully,then proceeds to pass to the opponent by trying an unneccesary pass?
Like a school boy with his finger in the air "me Sa, me Sa. Emmm is it an arsenal player?" :tic:
Na Boro player oh. Je nutmehged an Arsenal player successfully, dribbled the second , had a whole space ahead of him to run with the ball, he opted for a long pass to an Arsenal player.

Why Are Arsenal players all slipping and falling?

The good thing is that headless chicken Traore is not playing....

Cito wrote:Why Are Arsenal players all slipping and falling?
The pitch is wet i think

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

The pitch is wet i think
It was raining in the North East of England
Last edited by kenmega on Mon Apr 17, 2017 8:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

The pitch is wet i think
And Boro players are playing on the dry patches only?

The pitch is wet i think
They are not the ones being dribbled...the ones falling if you can see were trying to turn sharply to react to being dribbled...Arsenal have been under the cush.

The pitch is wet i think

One can clearly see that Arsenal is not comfortable with 3 at the back. But then Boro does not appear to have quality players to exploit that