MAURINHO!

MAURINHO!

"Recognize a real Don when you see one". - Biggie Smalls

He's back fplks. Just like a bad habit. Zero shots on target is small accomplishment in the Epl.

Damn!
Re: MAURINHO!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:"Recognize a real Don when you see one". - Biggie Smalls

He's back fplks. Just like a bad habit. Zero shots on target is small accomplishment in the Epl.

Damn!

jb

Post by jb »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:"Recognize a real Don when you see one". - Biggie Smalls

Damn!
Wetin happin?

So when he loses what do you call him

nemi2002 wrote:So when he loses what do you call him

ABU's are not happy

jb wrote: Wetin happin?

ABU's are not happy

We are happy that we will not win the title this season

nemi2002 wrote:

ABU's are not happy

We are happy that we will not win the title this season

ABU's are not happy

Chelsea will win the league but I think man united has given other teams the template to deal with them, easier said than done, you need to have the right players to execute that game plan, problem with united is we can go from hero to zero, and play another draw in our next game, let's hope mourinho has the balls to drop players that are not performing

marko wrote:Chelsea will win the league but I think man united has given other teams the template to deal with them, easier said than done, you need to have the right players to execute that game plan, problem with united is we can go from hero to zero, and play another draw in our next game, let's hope mourinho has the balls to drop players that are not performing
Spurs had provided the initial template.... how many teams were able to use it?

What that game showed is Chelsea have no plan b
Conte has done well to implement the 3-5-2 so effectively
But his team is not adaptable in the least
Also They have benefited from having little disruption to their routine
I suspect they will struggle Next season when they have to play champions league as well as the domestic league
I still think they will win the league given their remaining fixtures

smartbrother wrote:What that game showed is Chelsea have no plan b
I suspect they will struggle Next season when they have to play champions league as well as the domestic league
Chelski play 3-4-3.
They will buy more players to cope with the CL.
All the game showed was that Chelski's players are not inventive enough to cope with man-marking.

marko wrote:Chelsea will win the league but I think man united has given other teams the template to deal with them, easier said than done, you need to have the right players to execute that game plan, problem with united is we can go from hero to zero, and play another draw in our next game, let's hope mourinho has the balls to drop players that are not performing
He's only done that with Rooney this term
Too scared to drop Ibra, not sure why

Curious to see Conte treating Diego Costa in that same fashion - undroppable

smartbrother wrote:What that game showed is Chelsea have no plan b
Chelski play 3-4-3.
They will buy more players to cope with the CL.
All the game showed was that Chelski's players are not inventive enough to cope with man-marking.
and pace - Lingard / Rash

Very good tactical shutdown my JM. Would've been interesting to see what would'cve happened had Conte moved Hazard throw the middle, would Herrera have followed? Certainly missed Moses' penetration down the right, but take nothing away from a masterclass by JM.

Coach wrote:Very good tactical shutdown my JM. Would've been interesting to see what would'cve happened had Conte moved Hazard throw the middle, would Herrera have followed? Certainly missed Moses' penetration down the right, but take nothing away from a masterclass by JM.
Wenger will do same to Pep on sunday,FA cup is our realistic chance to lift something and its Arsenal vs Spurs finals

Easier said than done, man united had the players to execute the perfect plan