Real Madrid 4-Bayern 2

Come on Bayern :thumbs:

Real Madrid
1Navas
2Carvajal
6Nacho
4Ramos
12Marcelo
19Modric
14Casemiro
8Kroos
22Isco
9Benzema
7Ronaldo

Substitutes
10Rodríguez
13Casilla
16Kovacic
17Vázquez
20Asensio
21Morata
23Danilo

Bayern Mun
1Neuer
21Lahm
5Hummels
17Boateng
27Alaba
14Alonso
10Robben
23Vidal
6Thiago Alcántara
7Ribéry
9Lewandowski

Substitutes
11Douglas Costa
13Rafinha
18Bernat
25Müller
26Ulreich
29Coman
32Kimmich
Last edited by Comrade Machel on Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:13 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: Real Madrid 0-Bayern 0

Thiago should have scored for bayern :curse:

Samora Machel wrote:Thiago should have scored for bayern :curse:
do you have a job?

Globero

Post by Globero »

At the end of the day, whether Bayern/Madrid lose or NOT, for me and my HOUSE, its still going to be ......

..... Arsenal for life ! :D
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

saul niguez...1-0 atleti, goodnight leicester
Globero

Post by Globero »

:thumbs:
platinum wrote:saul niguez...1-0 atleti, goodnight leicester
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between

looking like a 4th straight Champs league for la-liga

Samora Machel wrote:Thiago should have scored for bayern :curse:
do you have a job?

I dont now Fokk off :roll: :roll: :curse:

wow, Ronaldo got cluttered in the box, legal challenge though.

Carvajal! Cmon!

Globero wrote::thumbs:
Arsenal for life you supporting Atleti?SMH
The plan is for Leicester to win so Diego get fired and we hire him by sacking Wenger

Ronaldo, PASS!

Bigpokey24 wrote:looking like a 4th straight Champs league for la-liga
So Juve and Monaco or Dortmund don comot already?
Globero

Post by Globero »

Globero wrote::thumbs:
Arsenal for life you supporting Atleti?SMH
The plan is for Leicester to win so Diego get fired and we hire him by sacking Wenger
alot of "if's" in your yarns kajifufu :sneaky:

Bayern is so average,what makes me think they were too good?,hmm Wenger can make average team look good,smh

...end to end hot :thumb:

Whats matter you all realised Ndidi, Musa and co weren't going to deliver and finally seen sense to watch a proper game :taunt:

End to end stuff :thumbs:

Samora Machel wrote:End to end stuff :thumbs:
Bayern have to go for it understandably but they're leaving so much space behind...if not for Ronaldo's greed, this tie would be over.

How is this game still 0-0?

Bayern have to go for it understandably but they're leaving so much space behind...if not for Ronaldo's greed, this tie would be over.

But chief Bayern have been wasteful on left wing and Lewandowski looks a bit rusty

So this Bayern team knows to show power when face my beloved?Ago see who the go flex power next season as we are going to europa

Samora Machel wrote:

But chief Bayern have been wasteful on left wing and Lewandowski looks a bit rusty
They started strong, I agree but I think Real have had the cleaner chances, at least two really good Ronaldo chances. Bayern's so open behind

This Vidal no get handbrake