Real Madrid 4-Bayern 2

Re: Real Madrid 2-Bayern 2

asensio 4-2

he ignored ronaldo there, he'll get a slap in the dressing room.

...wow!! The deed is done, Bayern tired, even Hummell no wan play...wow another goal :thumbs: :thumbs:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Whaoooo, what a goall
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Boateng has pulled that hammie since the 1st half. e don catch up.

A lot of Toto and Liverpool fans crying here ... wonder why :rotf:

Abuse now..

Re: Real Madrid 1-Bayern 2

charlie wrote:
charlie wrote:And he was offside,.....but that was hard to judge though...
Nothing hard to judge about that!
Yes it was, we all needed a replay to notice the offside. The sideref does not have that benefit.

It was not close. The side ref is supposed to be standing on the same line as the last defender. That was a clear case of offside.
Oh boy, justy let it go and put your bad belle to rest. 4-2

Samora Machel wrote:
theDunamis wrote:Offside! Bayern robbed twice by the officials.
Bloody criminal to be honest :curse: Why do the top coaches not speak out against these injustices

Stop crying nucca :taunt: :D Agbaya :taunt:
what does that mean

Samora Machel wrote:
Bloody criminal to be honest :curse: Why do the top coaches not speak out against these injustices

what does that mean
It means immature mumu.

platinum wrote:asensio 4-2

he ignored ronaldo there, he'll get a slap in the dressing room.

Dis is like that Nigeria-Chile u-20 game that ended 4-2 . Score does not accurately reflect the game

A great game ruined by terrible officiating. #leSigh

anikulapo wrote:Extra time ??? Ok just a matter of time for the Bavarians to capitulate :taunt:

Like I always say : "Game knows Game " :rotf: :rotf:

txj wrote:A great game turned into a farce in the end by poor refereeing..
...true, but same line man made an error earlier on Madrid.

ohsee wrote:
ohsee wrote:Any links to watch this extra time? I went to bar across the road, and the idiotas don't have the game. Damn! How could I forget this game?
You cable company no get app? or a portal online you can watch?
Chief too late to figure it out now. Damn. And nobody dey house to ask for help recording. This is just terrible. :mad:
ohsee...

https://livestream.com/accounts/*****/events/7287644
Thank you so much. Just saw CRON goal.

Samora Machel wrote:

what does that mean

Hahahahahaha I forgot you're from Uganda :taunt: :taunt:

Farcical. UEFA should just hand the trophy to Real or Barca and be done with it.

charlie wrote:
charlie wrote:And he was offside,.....but that was hard to judge though...
Nothing hard to judge about that!
Yes it was, we all needed a replay to notice the offside. The sideref does not have that benefit.

It was not close. The side ref is supposed to be standing on the same line as the last defender. That was a clear case of offside.
Oh boy, justy let it go and put your bad belle to rest. 4-2
:rotf: Which one be bad belle? Anyone who understands a modicum of football, knows that decision is not even disputable. That is a very easy call for the linesman. Even stevie wonder would make that call.

benteke wrote:
The YeyeMan wrote:This competition is a farce.
The way Spanish teams are being blatantly favoured is now embarrassing.

The only thing that can bring an end to this Farce is video review reffing on everything even yellow cards.
Its no longer funny brah. Someone like ribery who is retiring and lahm should really blast uefa. I am disgusted

Real showing Bayern who is who. Chei!!

And ref ignores a foul by Boateng. Is he trying to make up calls now :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Real showing Bayern who is who. Chei!!
With an extra man.

Pathetic.

Samora Machel wrote:

what does that mean

Hahahahahaha I forgot you're from Uganda :taunt: :taunt:

Ugandan now am I