Leicester City 1 vs 1 Atletico Madrid

Re: Leicester City vs Atletico Madrid

King Futcha wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Credit to Leicester. They have done well. I did not think they would even score against Atletico. However, this tie is over. :arrow:
They're marking time. They've made themselves proud. Arsenal could learn a thing or two
As a Colts fan you know a thing or two about moral victories.
As a Saints fan, you should be teaching Arsenal a thing or two about spending some 'effin' money. :twisted:

King Futcha wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Credit to Leicester. They have done well. I did not think they would even score against Atletico. However, this tie is over. :arrow:
They're marking time. They've made themselves proud. Arsenal could learn a thing or two
As a Saints fan, you should be teaching Arsenal a thing or two about spending some 'effin' money. :twisted:
As CE members both Una head no dey house :tic:

Dream is done, goodbye Leicester.

King Futcha wrote:
well played :)

Leicester were beaten by the superior team, they played well but the early goal was needed, it was always going to be difficult to beat a team that has played champions league final twice in recent years