DID WE HAIL KING OSAZE for hanging on his first game

Hail the king

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: DID WE HAIL KING OSAZE for hanging on his first game

Me too will hang in Indonesia....that said kudos to gucci master! :thumbs:

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:thumbs:
eyan

Post by eyan »

oloye wrote:Me too will hang in Indonesia....that said kudos to gucci master! :thumbs:
Baba Oloye, they see firi firi is a believing...until we see u do it. For now, kudos to Osaze.

eyan wrote:
oloye wrote:Me too will hang in Indonesia....that said kudos to gucci master! :thumbs:
Baba Oloye, they see firi firi is a believing...until we see u do it. For now, kudos to Osaze.
Trust me oh....i still bang in goals....in 5 aside played indoors :lol:

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]eyan[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Me too will hang in Indonesia....that said kudos to gucci master! :thumbs:
Can I be your manager and get you signed up in Indonesia as well :thumbs:. Who knows you may get a recall to the SE :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Me too will hang in Indonesia....that said kudos to gucci master! :thumbs:
Can I be your manager and get you signed up in Indonesia as well :thumbs:. Who knows you may get a recall to the SE :mrgreen:.
Na persin wey una go kill na him.uma dey find....manage ko, damage ni :lol:

Its a Goal wrote:
Oloye's my man,
Let's take up the challenge. I bet if we train for a week, we'll paint the Indonesian league red. I think I can still bet on your immense defensive abilities. :thumbs:

Obong wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
Oloye's my man,
Let's take up the challenge. I bet if we train for a week, we'll paint the Indonesian league red. I think I can still bet on your immense defensive abilities. :thumbs:
:scared: :scared: :lol: :lol: My wife and kids all unanimously said noooooo!