UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve * 0, Mon * 3-Dort 1 FT

Juve, Juve, Juve! How many times I call una? Just do not let UEFALONA score in the first tarty minutes and you are good! :thumbs:
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:39 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: UCL April 19,Barca-Juve, Mon-Dort

Scipio Africanus wrote:Juve, Juve, Juve! How many times I call una? Just do not let UEFALONA score in the first tarty minutes and you are good! :thumbs:

Two good games today

Juve! :clap: :clap: :clap: Taking the game to Barca!

I honestly believe Juve will beat Barca today.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Barca are in Okro soup :thumbs: today. Adios muchachos!

Scipio Africanus wrote:Juve, Juve, Juve! How many times I call una? Just do not let UEFALONA score in the first tarty minutes and you are good! :thumbs:

Two good games today
None of that 2 goals in the first 10 minutes nonsense o! :mrgreen:

If BaKa keep up this loose defending, they will surely not advance today

Higuain's large behind don touch field already :woot:

Did UEFA prevent Barca from fielding their own referee?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Monaco opens the scoring.

Mbappppppppe

MBAPPE!

2 for Monaco to complete their customary 3 :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Mbappe does it again.

I think Chielini will be key today

platinum wrote:Mbappppppppe

Chei, so no German teams go remain after dis round? :shock:

Monaco keeper playing with fire trying to dribble out of his box.

I definitely want Monaco to win the CL this year. A very exciting team.

Higuini should have done better.

Close for Dortmund.

Higuain :curse: how this man ever got to play for madrid is a mystery

poor from cuadrado there (*the tackle was superb to be fair)

Barca almost caught on the counter.

Cuadrado!!!