UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve * 0, Mon * 3-Dort 1 FT

bouncino
Re: UCL April 19,Barca-Juve, Mon 2-Dort 0

Post by bouncino »

Looks most CE hate Barca

Dortmund denied again.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Barca are gone, they only have themselves to blame for being loser than Abou Diaby's knee cap. Get out. Juve-Atletico would be a delight, 0-0 after ninety minutes, extra time and penalties.

Haba! Neymar

Very clear Barca have found themselves in uncharted waters where the referee is colour blind to their shirts and Neymar had to take matters into his own hands.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Wasted Dortmund freekick.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

HT
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

see fatguin

Half time. Juve in total control. Barca's only hope is for a substitution to take place. Clearly they need to sub in their own ref :lol:.

bouncino wrote:Looks most CE hate Barca
...everyone hates racist Spaniards, simple as that.

That said, Higuian is a big time liability. I bet there are many Nigerian strikers better than him but can never get a look him from these top clubs.

Their reputation is in the gutter. At the end of the day, people hate cheats. Barca is a club of cheats and a large number of the world despises them and their fans

Chei! See frustrated Barca players still complaining...lol

"Ref, you head no dey house o. We get 2 yellow cards already and dem Juve never get anything? For the tournament wey be say dem organize for us?"

Its a Goal wrote:Half time. Juve in total control. Barca's only hope is for a substitution to take place. Clearly they need to sub in their own ref :lol:.
e go hard. With the long easter weekend, e be like sey banks dey closed, so the transfer never record. I am sure they are counting on several frantic half-time calls to the bank manager demanding that he override the hold. :D

Nope! Most CEs don't like cheating. Go and check the past threads of Barca especially when they beat Man Utd twice in the UCL final and I can assure you that you will not see any iota of hate for Barca.

I think i want Monaco to lift the CL.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

anointed wrote:
Nope! Most CEs don't like cheating. Go and check the past threads of Barca especially when they beat Man Utd twice in the UCL final and I can assure you that you will not see any iota of hate for Barca.
But they like Jose
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

benteke wrote:I think i want Monaco to lift the CL.
Because of the number of black players in their squad?
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

tick tock Barca your time is almost up

When was the last time Barcelona failed to score at home??

bouncino wrote:
anointed wrote:
But they like Jose
Most CEs? 50-50 is more like it.

Most CEs like those who win fair and square. For instance, how many CEs hate Conte or Poch? And it's not just Barca that will be at the end of CEs' dislike or puns, virtually all the Spanish clubs will be. I suggest most CEs will back Monaco to win the UCL this season.

Alves and Chiellini escort Neymar to a goal kick :lol: :lol:

not quite

The Barca fans are those who refuse to acknowledge that refs favour their team.

They have not posted in this thread.

Barca have to score an early goal and now

bouncino wrote:
anointed wrote:
But they like Jose
ah ah

you ask 1 question, dem answer you

wetin be dis follow follow nonsense????