UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve * 0, Mon * 3-Dort 1 FT

Re: UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve 0, Mon 2-Dort 1

Hand down in natural position
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve 0, Mon 3-Dort 1

Juventus...this defense. The positioning, the closing, the workrate, the BRAINS.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

I dont understand how a team of midgits expect to beat Juve with balls in the air. Makes no sense.

I doubt the Barca coach will return next year.

This is the first 0-0 game I am recording and storing on my DVR. This game will be studied to further my football education :thumbs:

Game over

FT
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

It is over. Barca out.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

chei, i hope monaco meet juve in the next round

Juve vince!!! :clap: :clap:

Real,Juve, Monaco and AMadrid

Neymar crying? Why?

dani alves consoles neymar....old man strength na wetin juve show barca today.

Visca Barcelona!!!!!!!!! Barca for Life!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We will be back stronger and better!

Would be great for Buffon to lift the CL with Juve. Class individual.

Undertaker wrote:Visca Barcelona!!!!!!!!! Barca for Life!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We will be back stronger and better!

Life in front of TV this year. Juve didnt give them a sniff. ZERO chance to activate their ref clause :rotf:

To make the feared ruthless Barcelona attacm impotent over two legs is nothing short of legendary by Chielini, Bonucci and co :clap: I have never seen barcelona look so frustrated and clueless. How do tne italins produce such defense master classes

Chielini :clap: Goes about his business quietly and unless you know you wouldn't even notice him. None of the he-man stuff of John Terry and others who leave the pitch covered in mud and bruises :rotf:
Last edited by Comrade Machel on Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

masterpeace

Real VS A Madrid
Monaco v Juve
i don't want a spanish final

Barca nor score one goal. Na this kind stingy defense I dey like.

[color=brown]platinum[/color] wrote: chei, i hope monaco meet juve in the next round
I'd rather the final. Leanest defense against potent offense :drool: :dream:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Why is Neymar crying? Dude we got a game on Sunday! El Classico, forgot about this one and let prepare for Sunday! Visca Barcelona!

Scipio Africanus wrote:This is the first 0-0 game I am recording and storing on my DVR. This game will be studied to further my football education :thumbs:
Nothing to study dia, go watch Italy from 1982 or 2006, you go see the same lessons :rotf:

Coldblooded Italian tenacity and discipline
Re: UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve * 0, Mon * 3-Dort 1 FT

Where are those arguing when I said Monaco has a better team and manager than Spurs?