The Big Birthday Party(Mikel)

guys the big 30 is in about a month, so drop una contributions, we must make this the biggest birthday bash in the history of CE ... if you didn't donate last year, nothing for you.....However due to time differences , china contributions go get K leg

Re: The Big Birthday Party(Mikel)

I donate all your threads and a 2005 Suzuki sidekick to his birthday. :thumbs:

Bigpokey24 wrote:guys the big 30 is in about a month, so drop una contributions, we must make this the biggest birthday bash in the history of CE ... if you didn't donate last year, nothing for you.....However due to time differences , china contributions go get K leg

wow see blow :shock:

Pokey I didn't receive an invoice or thank letter for my donations last year. I'm starting to think you use these funds for personal use.

kalani JR wrote:Pokey I didn't receive an invoice or thank letter for my donations last year. I'm starting to think you use these funds for personal use.
Do you think setting up donations are free...a man must get his wages after labor

Kaii that blow is a crime against humanity.

What do amnesty international or the UN have to say about that blow. Now photoshop?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

Jesu, that blow alone can serve as a reconstruction surgery to any face...gaddamn
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

BP, the guy even know know you

Okochadman2Nas wrote:BP, the guy even know know you
To each his own.abeg drop your donation. .leave story on top matter

Mikel should get a better security detail.

Guys our boywonder's birthday party is this weekend ooo, this go be the biggest bash ever ,, drop your donations, before midnight friday, Chinese eastern time

obaGol

Post by obaGol »

I'll donate $10. A dollar for every goal he's scored in his career :dream: :dream:

Na China or UK we go celebrate am?

obaGol wrote:I'll donate $10. A dollar for every goal he's scored in his career :dream: :dream:
what will you do with the $8 change?