[Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht...[Oloye's Boy again]

Re: [Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht 2H

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Can some tell Luke to close his legs...
Maybe in his previous life time he was a woman :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

oloye wrote:Valencia is a fool

Martial has depreciated badly...

Its a Goal wrote:

Thats so sexist. :sneaky: :sneaky:

oloye wrote:Martial has depreciated badly...

Tomorrow they will blame Mourinho for not picking him. He better step up! With Griezmann coming in, he wont even be on the bench next season.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
Thats so sexist. :sneaky: :sneaky:
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: [Europa] Man United (1-1) Anderlecht 1H

I expect them to.

Yes, but based on what? You may expect a million dollars in your account in the next thirty minutes but you have to base it off something isn't it?

In a game featuring 2 sides, you are allowed to pick one for the win. No?

True but usually you make your pick based on some hunch or based on the fact that you think one team is better. You clearly think United is better, I'm just not sure why.

Never bet against Moringho unless he is playing against your team. :mrgreen:

I expect them to.

Yes, but based on what? You may expect a million dollars in your account in the next thirty minutes but you have to base it off something isn't it?

True but usually you make your pick based on some hunch or based on the fact that you think one team is better. You clearly think United is better, I'm just not sure why.

Gbola, how market? :biggrin: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I know sey this result pain you reach your medula oblongata :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Pogba has to learn how to do the simple things in football, why does he always have to elaborate?? He was certainly a liability in the game and I think it's time for Mourinho to have the balls to bench him, he should watch Herrera in action, this game was certainly missing Herrera, he does all the simple things, at the same time, these players were really tired at extra time, Zlatan might be missing for a few games, might be a blessing in disguise, we need Rashford taking center stage and he is the future of united

game finish?

Livescore still showing 120' since I lef the bar

4-4 in the shootout btw Besiktas and Lyon after 3-3 agg scores
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

I expect them to.

I know sey this result pain you reach your medula oblongata :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I know you thought you got everyone figured out, but you lose me with your comment here.

Why should I be pained that Man U won a game against Anderlecht?

5-5

Sudden death to follow. The tension catching the fans in the arena can be felt here. I just pity them
Re: [Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht...SEMI FINALS

6-6

This is too much. No one has missed yet. Any team getting any of these guys in the semis shouldn't enter shoot out with them

I expect them to.

I know you thought you got everyone figured out, but you lose me with your comment here.

Why should I be pained that Man U won a game against Anderlecht?
Because you spent years insulting Mourinho when he was winning for your club. And last sunday, he humiliated your club in front of the world. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Finally, a miss...advantage Lyon

Still 6-6...Lyon don balance equation with a miss of theirs

Oh no :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Another save by the Lyon goalie...this is it this time around

marko wrote:Pogba has to learn how to do the simple things in football, why does he always have to elaborate?? He was certainly a liability in the game and I think it's time for Mourinho to have the balls to bench him, he should watch Herrera in action, this game was certainly missing Herrera, he does all the simple things, at the same time, these players were really tired at extra time, Zlatan might be missing for a few games, might be a blessing in disguise, we need Rashford taking center stage and he is the future of united
:agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree:

Lyon through 7-6 on penalties

Because you spent years insulting Mourinho when he was winning for your club. And last sunday, he humiliated your club in front of the world. :lol: :lol: :lol:

You need to sit back and relax before responding to everyone.

Spent years insulting Mourinho?

So Manchester United beat Chelsea in a game of soccer, is that something out of the world?